Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The name on this profile is not meant as it first sounds. It's an actual last name

In his own words

I've often heard that I am an intelligent person. I like to consider that true. I am straight to the point and don't appreciate games. It's very rare to upset me as I have a high tolerance for mistakes and misfortunes. I am not one to judge. People find me weird sometimes because I have a very dry and sarcastic sense of humor. Not weird in the way that they don't get me, but weird in the sense that they can't tell that I am joking. Those looks are priceless. Physical appearance is not the most important thing but I would like someone physically healthy. I don't care about smoking or drinking, but if you're not going to even attempt to keep a shape, please refrain from reading further. Though the last sentence will cancel this out, I am not cocky. I am confident though. I think that's it. If you've made it this far, go ahead and contact me... you've already invested this much time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am an avid poker player so Tunica or Las Vegas are top picks for me. I can do the beach any day of the week. I am fine with the bars or dining out but prefer to just hang out with friends. As I said before, as long as I am not bored, I am happy.

Favorite things

Please see above under 'for fun'

For fun

I am open to anything. I am hugely into movies. This doesn't mean that I spend my time at the movies, it just means that I am into the art aspect. Though I do have a vast knowledge of them. When it comes to time, I'm happy as long as I'm not bored

Last read

Most recently, I've read the instructions and requirements to sign up on



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Back into the leasing field
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference
Just now getting back into the school thing