Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a Biochemist, in the past I worked in Ph…

In his own words

I am a Biochemist, in the past I worked in Pharmaceuticals. I am currently fulfilling my full potential as a Motivational Speaker and an Executive Life Coach . I love to help people and to be able to have a direct, quantifiable positive impact in another human beings life is quite impacting and life changing. I am very goal oriented and have many interests and hobbies. I like Aikido, hiking, movies and music lover as well as fine dining and traveling. My work tends to keep me for the most part always immersed in one endeavor/project or another. Still I like to live each day in as much harmony and peace as possible. I am very positive and have a strong yet very caring and protective personality. I am passionate, romantic, sweet and incredibly charming. I was raised Catholic. I am a scientist and I like to meditate on a daily basis. I'm a bit of an old soul in the sense that I like to open car doors and I expect to pay for dinner.I like to look people in the eyes when I speak to them. I am a one woman kind of guy. I believe in holding hands during walks, that hugs can resolve any conflict and that cuddling in be is healthy for the the soul. That mutual respect, communication and support are an essential part for any relationship to be exceptional I am family oriented and believe in living a simple, classic, refined lifestyle where it’s not about quantity but quality and that smart is definitely the new rich. I am looking for a woman that is honest, loyal and caring. A person who is kind, fun and who doesn't take themselves too seriously. Who knows who they are and what they want. Who knows about etiquette, politeness and manners but also knows what rules to bend and which to flat out break and why.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

English Bulldog named Princess

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Whatever place I decide to go to, that is my favorite hot spot


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Reading, writing, poetry, painting, martial arts, movies, video games and outdoor sports are most of my favorite things to do

For fun

I love to paint, very athletic so I love outdoor activities. Movies and dancing are fun, but at heart I am a bit of a home body. I have a passion for cooking, and like to do it often.

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Biochemist, Professional Life Coach and Entrepeneur
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Spanish, Mexican heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference