Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fox Chase Manor, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles of Jenkintown, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart." - Helen Keller

In his own words

I am a deeply caring person searching for someone to share the joys of life. I am funny, passionate and searching for romance and a deep friendship and connection. I am down to earth with eclectic tastes, and would welcome a chance to meet a caring, loving, funny, warm-hearted spirit. I am a reader and writer and hope to one day soon do both for a living. I also have an interest in photography and love of music in its many forms. I am looking for a sweet lady who is a free-spirit, filled with joy and curiosity and loves to laugh. I am filled with a deep, profound sense of love- and while I certainly don't intend to rush right into something- I am ready to share my life with someone who can equivocate. I wish to establish a solid foundation based on natural friendship and common interests and bonds. With such a foundation I hope to share the wonder and joys of life, love and a genuine happiness “To love another person is to see the face of God.” - Victor Hugo, Les Miserables

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

1 cat, 1 doggy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

cafes, parks, bookstores, restaurants, museums, my porch on nice days when my arch nemesis, The Mosquito is not out, Jatun Sacha-In the Ecuadorian Amazon basin

Favorite things

I love to read! Traveling, Photography, Urban decay, Old Westerns, Youtube as of late, Summer weekend at the Shore. I love cats, doggies - & all animals really, listening to Brian Eno's "Thursday Afternoon" on repeat, & Winter Crocs

For fun

walks in the park, take doggy up to dog park, hang out at cafes and read, go out for dinner, see live music, go to the shore, take a long drive, camping, volunteer work.

Last read

"The Gulag Archipelago", "Tunnel People", "Coming Into The Country" a brilliant work by J. Mcphee about the opening of the final American wilderness of Alaska during the 1970's, and the rare, special breed who made the journey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work with Chinese students through the Archdiocese of Philadelphia- in various capacities- who have recently traveled to Philadelphia to pursue their studies. B.A. in Communications... considering going for my Masters.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was Raised Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.A. in Communications with a focus in Journalism, and intend to pursue an advanced degree....Just not sure what in : )