Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cooper City, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

At the end of the day, I like to think I'm a genuine, good guy. I'll try anything once, and will usually even give a dud a second chance..I love to travel, and still have a number of places left on my "to do" list.... Just moved back from Boston. I was born in the Midwest, but grew up in South Florida. Ice hockey still runs in my veins, but, unfortunately, thick blood for the cold weather does not. I've been playing hockey since I was a little kid, and will play as long as I can. I'm also a big creative type. I'm a self-taught drummer and songwriter. Music really is my grandest vice and I couldn't survive without it. Also been getting into gardening and fitness as of late also. I attended college at the University of Central Florida where I studied Finance. Go Knights! Relationship-wise, I have been known to be a bit selective, but when I like someone, I make them a priority in my life and appreciate someone who does the same. I'd like to find someone happy, kind, and sophisticated who shares my positive outlook on life and makes time to enjoy life every single day. Some maturity would be refreshing and is certainly welcomed. Don't let me fool you, I have a very large sense of humor! So please be able to take a joke. Things don't always have to be so serious, so let's keep it honest and laid back. Best of luck to everyone out there. Hope you meet your match :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Hollywood Beach, Whiskey Tango, Georgio's Bakery Places: Chicago, New Orleans, Boston, Seattle, San Diego, Denver


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

TV: Californication, Trueblood, Top Chef, Weeds, Jeopardy Music: DMB, Weezer, RHCP, The Beatles, Rolling Stones, Coldplay.... I believe every genre has something good to offer. Film: Almost Famous, Happy Gilmore, 40 Year Old Virgin, The Matrix

For fun

Travel, playing ice hockey, golf, and tennis, Knight Football, Marlins Baseball, and Panthers Hockey games, cooking, dining out, concerts, music, songwriting, and the euphoria that is free style dancing.

Last read

Hunger Games lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Let's put it this way, I'm a promsing young man with what should be a successful career in the financial services world. I am not posting my salary on the internet, but if that's one of your search filters, good luck with that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral