Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of a true sweetheart

In his own words

You will find me to be a chivalrous, well-rounded person that is driven towards success and does my best to be a good dad to my daughter. I'm searching for a certain caliber woman and will not settle for anything less although I'm open to compromise in a relationship. I have high standards but I'm not a jerk. Let's go find a new (non-chain) restaurant and try something different on the menu. We should jump in the car for an impromptu road trip by ourselves, with another couple, or with the kid(s). I like to cook but it's more fun with two. There should be a balance between staying at home to watch a movie with going out for a nice dinner or a social gathering. Something adventurous, or something I just haven't tried before, almost always gets my heart racing. I'm more of a morning person. Trust, honesty, and a sense of humor are key elements to a lasting relationship. I don't play games or lie to get ahead so you will always know where you stand with me. I'm not the jealous type. I'm a problem solver and can get along with just about anyone but a liar or a thief. I laugh at myself and you too. I know how to say "thank you" and "I'm sorry." I do my best to maintain a positive attitude and have a tendency to stray from the negative influences in my life. I'm just as comfortable in bare feet or in a coat and tie. I like to travel, hunt, and fish but don't seem to get to do any of them as much as I would like. My passport has gathered a little dust so I'm overdue for a nice getaway. I've traveled to over a dozen countries on vacations and would like to check a few more off the list. Vacations should be a mix of places with character and others with a touch of luxury. Next on my bucket list is a tie between Eastern Europe (Exploring historical sites, learning about their culture, trying local dishes) and Costa Rica (Saltwater fishing, volcanoes, and the jungle). You are personable, honest, intelligent, fun, considerate, tolerant, attractive, and trustworthy. You are a sweetheart at the core. You can wear your little black dress to a special event one night and get your hands dirty doing something fun the next day. You truly understand what "drama" is and avoid it. You have a positive attitude. You have the ability to talk through problems like a grown up. I'm open to being contacted first by you on this online dating thing. However, DO NOT contact me if you are lazy, mean, inconsiderate, obese, a liar, a thief, a cheater, a smoker, a narcissist, gold digger, a bad mom, or do drugs. We aren't right for each other if you have a communicable disease, have a history of instigating verbal or physical violence, or are comfortable living in a cluttered home. We most likely aren't right for each other if you frequent the local bar or have a neck tattoo. We probably aren't a good fit if you desire to give birth to more children.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer to almost always vacation at a new location. The world has too much to offer to not try to see as much as possible. I can always have fun at a private beach or mountain.

Favorite things

I enjoy trying new foods, especially local specialties when traveling. Sushi, Fish, Mexican, Asian, Mediterranean, French...

For fun

Spend time with my daughter/friends, making new friends, watch TV or movies, cooking new recipes, BBQ, leisurely bicycling, camping, hunting, fishing, swimming. I love hot summers and don't enjoy the cold for more than a week at a time.

Last read

Read? I would rather tune everything else out and watch the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference