Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see how many levels we can connect on!

In his own words

About me: I'm a down to earth well rounded and balanced man that's driven by the pursuit of happiness by being successful and working hard to achieve short/ long term goals. I'm focused on what I want out of life and I'm trying everyday to do things the right way to get there. Even though in life there will always be road blocks, barriers, dead ends and detours. I try to navigate with my GPS to understand my position with great awareness at all times as I try to stay on track. I have great work ethics coupled with strong integrity and character. I treasure every moment that Im given and look forward until the next. I try to be an impact player by making a difference in what I do. I always try to turn negatives into positives as I give 110% in all that I do! My two mottos in life are: "Make It Happen" and "A man that can stand-alone has his own". I love to travel, have fun; laugh but I also have a very serious side. I'm an INTJ and have a very high D personality. I enjoy technology, gadgets, science, history and sports. My favorite channels are ESPN 1,2,3,U (lol), Discovery, History, NATGEO, and CNN. I have a low tolerance for foolishness, ignorance, and un-warranted violence. About the "1": I'm at the point now where I'm waiting for the right woman to come into my life offering the right opportunity and situation that have long term implications. This special someone should be able to make me feel something different that's stimulating as we make connections on all types of levels. She should be happy, fun to be around, love to travel, open minded, attractive, pretty, sexy, seductive, career and goal motivated, down to earth level headed, intelligent, successful, educated, knows how to and wants to please her man always, oh yeah also open to new experiences! I don't really have a certain type but she has to have that "IT" about her that makes me know thats what I want!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlanta, Charlotte, Denver, Houston, San Fran, NY, Las Vegas, Pappadeouz, Outback, Beale Street.

Favorite things

watching sporting events, National Geographic, Discovery channel, Sopranos :(, the wire, anything in HD...Favorite food is seafood.

For fun

I like to workout and walk my dogs. I enjoy chillin, watching a movie, computers, sports, traveling, listening to music, automobiles, and gadgets. I'm very focused on my career and know what I want in life. I'm just missing the one to complete me.

Last read

lead, follow, or move out of the way



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral