Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pikesville, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Are you ready to be sexy with me?

In his own words

I'm a man who is determined to make my life dreams and goals into a reality. True workaholic to say the least. I'm looking for a woman who is affectionate, loving, strong, aggressive and has goals of her own. She should still be able to take care of home. I like a woman who is sensitive but not afraid to say what's on her mind. Someone who knows what she wants and not afraid to ask for it. I'm looking for a partner in crime...that can go any and everywhere with me...whether it's to the game of a formal affair. Love a woman in heels. Soft and shapely. Exotic to say the least. One of a kind and all mine!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dominican Republic, Miami. All places abroad. Don't get to much time to hang out.

Favorite things

The Last Dragon is my favorite movie...I know a little corny. I love all types of long as it has a nice beat to it. More into hip hop, jazz, R&B, Classical. Love sushi.

For fun

I love the movies. I'm love all art, especially going to museums. I'm a footbal and basketball fan. Workaholic. Love my Fraternity.

Last read

"How to Make Black America Better" by Tavis Smiley



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
I consider myself African American however I have many different roots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Strong believer in God. Nothing trumps the father.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to almost every college/university in Maryland. Can never have enough education.