Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-68 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Kent. My heartland family came...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Kent. My heartland family came from Utah with pioneer roots. I'm second generation from England and Denmark. I do not follow an organized faith, but I believe in family, trust, commitment, and something spiritual. I roam freely without regard to others' rules and expectations. I set my own path, but always with a sense of right and wrong. I believe in being kind and nice. There is no excuse for rudeness. I believe in core values - honesty, honor, integrity, family, and compassion. I am not materialistic. Life is too short. I do have a preference for Asian, Latina, and the exotic. I am looking for a woman as my companion, friend, and lover. Able to be elegant and yet comfortable in a pair of jeans. She is comfortable in her own skin. She needs to be a compassionate person. She embraces a variety of cultures without prejudice. She is not afraid to try foreign or exotic foods. She does not impose her rules upon others. Do like to drive fast in a sleek white roadster?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My two gentlemen cats (or at least they were) are Harley and Ashford.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If not in Orange County, I like to shoot up the coast to Santa Barbara, or south to San Diego. I love the ocean air, the sun, and everything that goes with it. Travel? Anywhere. Take me to Asia.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

In the evening while there is a gentle rain, I love to walk down the pier as the wind is blowing gently and the waves are crashing. I like the feeling and smell of the cool fresh air. And most importantly, a woman's soft touch.

For fun

On weekends, I like fine restaurants and live music. I like to dance, sorta, .... if you do. During the day, let's take a walk down the coast. Anytime I love to sit in front of the fire, watch a DVD, play the guitar, and you can sing. Ok?

Last read

Current: The Future of the Mind - Michio Kaku Inferno - Dan Brown ... Scary Shogun, Gai-Jin, Tei-Pan - James Clavell, The Girl with the Dragon Tatto (All 3) - Larson, Jack Reacher series - Lee Child, I think I'm turning into this guy ....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Self-employed senior consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English French, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
U.C.L.A. - Mathematics