Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A big ambition of mine is...

In his own words

I really enjoy physical fitness and will like to meet a woman that takes pride in being fit. Seeking a woman who likes to take their time and can be somewhat flexible in sharing their time. Communication is of upmost importance. A woman that knows how to communicate her thoughts, wishes, and desires. Seem like this is becoming an endangered species. One must have a physical attraction, however the mind is what will sustain time and keep me wanting more. Be Strong, Trustworthy, and Loyal. I do attend church, so it would be nice, if you did also. Someone who isn't too critical or negative. Someone who has the ability to get my attention and keep my attention. I would like to meet an independent woman that knows what she wants out of life. My hope is that you can hold an intelligent conversion about almost anything. Must have a sense of humor, laughing keeps us sane. If you would like to know more, I would hope you know what to do. :-) Some Key Elements to a successful relationship; Trust, Respect, Commitment, Communication, and Loyalty. TURN OFFs: --Tall women, I prefer fun size 5'4 and below. --If you are not healthy and do not work out. --Out of shape women, overweight. --Drugs of any kind --Lacking in Self-esteem --Insecurity or jealousy --Lack of manners. --Thinking negative --Not believing in a higher being (gotta be somewhat spiritual) --Drama, no baby daddy issues. --Must live on your own (Living with your parents, or house of room mates wouldn't be a good fit for me/us) --Lying about your age, can't believe how many women on this site has done that. TURN ONs: --Positive attitude --Nice teeth and a great smiles. --a toned body it is for sure my TURN ON button. I am visual person, but not shallow. --A woman who is book smart, but also has street smarts, along with common sense. --Good communicators. Phone calls, text messages, know how to express your feelings. --Be humble, regardless of how successful you have become. ***Pictures need to be recent and reflect you, not others. Full-body picture, a must! Having just facial pictures, mean you are hiding something*** ***Ladies don't get mad when a man say's what type of a woman he prefers. Women, tend to forget they prefer a certain kind of guy. With that stated, I do not date black women***

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown San Diego - Gas lamp. I enjoy watching a live band perform ( RB and jazz). I enjoy traveling throughout the world, and of course the USA. I have visited many places, to find out my favorite places just ask. I love Las Vegas ;-)


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

There is nothing better then enjoying a evening looking at the stars and the moon as we walk on the beach.

For fun

24 hour fitness is my second home. I take pride in my personal appearance, So you should too. :-) I am also a big fan of boxing...If it ain't fun, don't do it!

Last read

The Conversation by Hill Harper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Faith: Christian / Protestant Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Public Administration, Specialization in Human Resource Management Master of Science, National University, San Diego, CA, Workforce Education and Development Bachelor of Science, Southern Illinois University, Carbondale, IL,