Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well we all want to be big stars...

In his own words

About me: I'm probably one of the most sincere people you'll ever meet - I've always worn my heart on my sleeve; for better or worse, you'll never have to guess what I'm thinking. I'm very happy with my job - I'm a surgery resident (1: it's not like Grey's Anatomy, and 2: well, yeah it's kind of like Grey's) and ideally working towards specializing in surgery for children in the future. Since I'm in residency, my work hours can be bad, but I also understand the need for life balance and knowing when to let ambition take a back seat to my family and friends (it's a work in progress!) I come from a very warm, caring, open (almost too open) family, who would do almost anything for the people close to us, and I'm very thankful for that. I'm from Southern California originally and hope to stick around California for the long haul, but I do LOVE to travel. I like most animals, and I hope you do too. I LOVE dogs and they mostly seem to love me back, which makes for good times for all. 5 extra points for any other dog lovers out there! About you: I'm looking for someone who's down to earth, very patient, funny, dorky in her own way, and has something(s) she's passionate about and can appreciate that in others. Ideally, I'd love to find somebody not in medicine/health care, but you also never really know where life's gonna take you - nobody can write their own story ahead of time.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My dog Mac is a yellow lab mutt and super loving and friendly! He was a rescue dog from my San Diego days, but now living with my parents in Diamond Bar. Fun fact - Mac is short for McCool, named by the 6 year old in the family I adopted him from.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Bay Area and San Diego and find myself visiting often. I've been super lucky to have traveled to Italy, Greece, Lebanon, Jordan, Palestine, Israel, France, and Spain in the last few years. Dying to go back to the Mediterranean again!


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Red, California, The Office, and Game of Thrones! Also, brown paper packages tied up with strings.... I LOVE movies and will never say no to a good (or even not-so-good) flick. Sunny, chilly/crisp days with a light breeze are my heaven!

For fun

Movies, trying to make it out to the beach, and discovering all the different scenes LA has to offer. I need to start checking out the museums around town. Pretty much any time in good company is well spent though.

Last read

I've got myself a laundry list of downloaded Kindle books, which most recently includes Confederacy of Dunces, and Outliers. I need to get started on those soon!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
In my fourth year of general surgery residency, hoping to specialize in pediatric surgery in the future. I'm currently doing research full-time for two years, so I have more control over my hours than before.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
I studied chemistry and minored in physics in college. I wish I had done more physics - in my eyes, it's a uniquely elegant, rationale, and rewarding field. Some day I'll go back to school to fill in the holes...