Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who is happier than a camel on Wednesdays??

In his own words

..Here we go...Pretty simple laid back guy (yes- one of the few gentleman left in the world), I work very hard in my professional life and equally hard with my friends and family. I love traveling, warm weather, the sun, beach and anything on the water. I enjoy playing soccer (indoor/outdoor), flag football, basketball, skiing/snowboarding and surfing ( I have a place in Bethany Beach which I love to get away from the DC hustle and try to spend as many weekends there as I can). I really value great conversation, people that don't take themselves too serious, loyalty, friendships, family and people who think positive. Making the most of every single day and really feeling blessed is the way I live. This is my second go around and met some great people the first time doing this. I really would like to find someone who completes me, has the same values, cares about people, cares about what they look like when they leave the house everyday, loves to travel, laughs at inappropriate things, can act like a beautiful woman.. but also roll up your sleeves and be a guys girl. It would be awesome if we were both independent- yet wanted to spend each moment together where 3 hours goes by like in 5 minutes. Would love if someone gets me, values a great guy who is loyal and thinks of others before themselves....It's very hard to get everything out- so email me if you have any other questions... Remember- No couch potatoes....and ALL relationships have to start somewhere..right? It just so happens we might meet here....not the best place..but- I am thinking we will need to make up something a little crazy so it will be believable about how we met? If I sound fun and interesting- Let's get the adventure started! Chemistry is important...and I will actually look at every person that emails me and write you back. Not a player here and not intetested in any players. Let's have fun. Looking for a great person, values family friends and really takes the time to appreciate the simple things in life - best of luck, thanks for reading and have a awesome day!) - John

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a awesome Mastiff who is 165 lbs of love and laziness! His name is Chief- I got him from a breeder in Kansas City and named him after the football team (Kansas City Chiefs) Don't worry- my team is of course the SKINS!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Costa Rica, Vegas,Huntington Beach, Aspen, French Alps.. Bethesda and the waterfront in DC is pretty fun, but nothing is better than going out at the Beach in Dewey or Ocean City! U street and yes - Bethesda is always a good go to..


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Following, Nashville, Breaking Bad,The Voice, Tosh 2.0, reality TV and any movies. Love surfing and of course the beach! My favorite things are the simple things and just life in general....And Duncan Donuts Coffee....sorry you starbucks fans

For fun

I love to do things with friends and family on the weekends. Movies, gym, dog parks, random road trips, netflix, travel and coach basketball. Pretty much anything outdoors- football, softball, soccer, surf, snowboard or go to a game.

Last read

In Touch or OK! I wish I had time to read a book or do a book club- I would rather be outside doing things. Seriously?? Who has time for reading if your playing or working!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor
Lots of responsibilities ....Business Operations Manager
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish and Scottish is a pretty good combo?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
..and other post graduate work and certifications.