Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Since getting to know someone is all about the...

In his own words

Since getting to know someone is all about the little stuff, here are some random facts about me: - I floss every night... good dental hygiene never hurt anyone - I've lived in 4 different countries and loved every minute of it - I allow my addiction to Crossfit justify occasional Sunday pancake breakfasts. - I have a twin sister (nope, we're not identical... That wouldn't make sense... please stop asking ;) - I'm a nerd and love learning new things... I can foster a curiosity for anything - I have a scar that needed 13 stitches on my finger from cookie dough... evil deliciousness - I invent handshakes - I'm a very genuine guy... but I do enjoy messing with people. Better be on your toes. - I prefer mint chocolate chip ice cream... but, I'm not gonna turn any ice cream down - I have a love/hate relationship with the Good Year blimp - It makes me smile to think Bigfoot might be out there and I think life is all about the experiences we make and the people we make them with. You: In all honesty, I'm really attracted to genuine people who are comfortable with themselves. Also, you must be able to juggle flaming swords while humming my favorite song... backwards. No pressure...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chilling at a friends' house, sitting in an airplane seat traveling somewhere new, any bar with an ocean view, Yosemite, Ueno Park in Tokyo. One-Eyed Gypsy and the Perch in LA. Sushi at Sugar Fish... well, sushi anywhere actually.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I'm happiest hanging out with friends, watching a great movie, trying a new restaurant, and making pancakes on Saturdays. I like staying in shape and keeping active... probably to burn off all those pancakes ;)

For fun

Life is all about the experiences we create. I'm a huge fan of learning new things, going new places, and meeting new people. When I'm feeling less social I'm happy staying home and making a dent in my Netflix queue.

Last read

Ready Player One - it's a story about a guy searching in an 80's themed virtual world for a hidden fortune. Awesome book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm the Director of User Experience for a digital agency.... I craft digital experiences.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Though a mix of everything I'm mostly Lithuanian and Italian. Is 'awesome' an ethnicity?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but am non practicing. Regardless of spiritual inclination... if you're cool we can hang.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my MS in Human Factors, a BA in psychology, and a healthy dose of street smarts.