Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Burr Ridge, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What's your strongest feature??

In his own words

Well lets see.. not to sure about this website but I figure i'd give it a shot. How do you sum up yourself on these things. Well Im very outgoing, fun, laid back, sarcastic, hard working and relaxed type of guy. I try to look at every situation and make the best out of it, even if it means making a fool out of myself to get some laughs. Whats the point of living if you cant have fun!! I enjoy the outdoors. playing hockey, working out, just keeping active in anyway I can. I enjoy going out and grabbing drinks but I also dont mind staying in a catching a movie on the couch. What I am looking for in a girl.. I am looking for a FUN, smart, witty, adventurous, outgoing girl who is a double threat. What I mean by that is someone that will get all dressed up for a night out, but also one who will throw on some jeans and hit the outdoors.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 yr old Pitt/Mastiff

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places..... I dont really dislike any places. I have a saying I will try any place once.

Favorite things

I like all sorts of movies. Big movie buff. Some of my favorite tv shows are the leauge, walking dead, always sunny, family guy, and a bunch of others. Favorite food mexican.

For fun

In my free time...I am outside as much as i can, ether out on my motorcycle, on my waveruuner, hanging out down by the lake or just going for a cruise. But I also like to stay in and grab a couple movies and relax

Last read

Last book I read was fight club by Chuck Palenuck



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree