Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert compelling and charming tagline here:

In his own words

I'm not really sure where to begin because, to be honest, I never saw myself signing up for a dating site. I'm a very laid back person; I love the outdoors, hiking/climbing, random adventures, etc. I'd love to travel more, as I haven't left the country in a very long time, but some of the places on my list include Austria, Spain, Costa Rica....pretty much anywhere but here. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle and I enjoy my time at the gym, but I don't let that get in the way of enjoying some delicious fattening food or a drink from time to time. After all, nobody lives forever and we need to enjoy ourselves. Music is also big deal for me, when I'm at work, I'm usually singing my ass off to whatever song I have stuck in my head at the time, much to the chagrin of my fellow co-workers. As much as I enjoy going out for a nice evening, I also love a quiet night at home cooking with movies/music and wine. I guess you could say I'm still trying to figure out exactly what I'm looking for, but I know I don't want to be with someone who's uptight, judgmental and can't laugh at themselves. If theres anything I left out, feel free to ask away!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Other

I have an awesome 4 year old german shepherd mix named Walter. I adopted him from a shelter a couple years ago and I love him a lot. He doesn't play fetch, though, and his current life goal is to kill that annoying squirrel in the backyard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boulderdash, The Lab, Malibu Creek State Park, Five Guys, Stoney Point


Moorpark College, Moorpark, CA

Favorite things

Delicious food, delicious wine, mixed martial arts, hiking, working out, rock climbing, relaxing at home watching movies, video games, etc

For fun

I work mostly nights, and in the daytime I head to the gym where I've been training muay thai kickboxing. I like taking my dog out to the park or on hikes, but with company I prefer to have a nice meal and maybe head to a museum or go hiking.

Last read

I don't really make too much time for reading, but I enjoy the occasional audio book if I know I'll be in the car for a bit longer than usual



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I've had a great job at the same company for the last ten years and it's been good to me. I feel like if something more rewarding came along, I'd have to jump at the opportunity, but for now I like the flexibility my current position affords me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Extraordinary claims require extraordinary evidence
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference