Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-30

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a gas with a third dimension

In his own words

Hi, I'm James I'm originally a Boston guy, I moved to New York for work about 3 years ago and fell in love with it. I love my family back home, but I am glad I made the change! I'm looking for a stylish gym rat like me that enjoys new experiences, and the occasional gorging of oneself at that cool restaurant we haven't been to, after a new show we haven't seen yet. There is a certain level of difficulty in meeting people sober with the job I have, and I'm interested in something a little more than I've found to date. About me- I'm big on personal style, (I love wearing a suit every day, although profile pictures notwithstanding!) taking care of myself by working out very hard and eating well, cooking, dogs, and working hard enough to get where I believe I should be in life. Otherwise what's the point? Snooze buttons are the worst invention ever. About you- I hope that you love your personal style, and flaunt it a little bit. Take care of yourself, and hav an open mind about trying things. I think that New York is an incredible place but I'm looking to share it with someone. Also, I spent a semester in Florence and came back fully conversational in Italian; if you speak it, that's amazing, and if not there's a 90% chance I'll say something inappropriate to you and pretend it's something else... ;) Hope that gives you a good snapshot of me, but let's talk- I'm a gas in real life, not in 500 or so charachters.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bounce, Professor Thom's, hotel chantelle

Favorite things

My favorite peak lapel suit, farfalle with goat cheese peas sundried tomatoes and sirloin, a pair of persol shades, my gym membership and a jump rope, and dogs. I'm going to get a puggle as soon as I can get a good dog walker for the little guy.

For fun

Working out, cooking (I make a blackberry sea bass that will rock your world.) trying something new- it is New York, there's a lot of them to try- I love mixing popcorn and nestle buncha crunch and dominating it while watching movies too. :)

Last read

How to be a Man by GQ's Glenn O'Brien. Hilarious satire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a commercial real estate broker in Manhattan, makes for an AWESOME way to get to know the city.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Italian, with a bit of Irish and English as well.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral