Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles of Sunnyvale, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've spent most of my adult life finding my...

In his own words

I've spent most of my adult life finding my place in the world. School, work, preparing for the future, figuring out what I want. That doesn't mean I haven't been having fun though. My friends and I are always planning trips (Tahoe, SLO, SoCal, concerts, parks). During the week, I'm probably riding my road bike, surfing the internet or watching movies. I've had the same core group of friends since high school. I like to think we've lasted long because we practice being good friends and learn to forgive each other. I don't believe anyone is perfect and do my best to accept people for who they are. If I judge, feel free to call me out on it! Right now, i work as a mechanical engineer in the South Bay. That's all I'm going to say about that because what I do is really not that interesting. But if you have trouble sleeping... Seriously though, I'm a cool guy. You should message me back.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'd love to have a Bulldog one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe. Northern California. Santa Cruz Mountains. Los Gatos Creek Trail.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

-Television -Music (Fleetwood Mac, Jazz, Hip Hop, Rap, Daft Punk, Rolling Stones and everything else) -Food and Coffee -Bloody Marys -Bulldogs -Youtube -Mountain biking -Road trips -Books -Traveling

For fun

Camping, Hanging out with friends, reading articles online. Bike riding. Basketball

Last read

Probably something on Yahoo! news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college