Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I need more cowbell!! Go ahead & explore the space here... Don't be shy...Seriously, I'm looking for my last first date...

In his own words

I open doors for women always (although I know & understand you are completely capable of opening it yourself), I bring soup & cook for you when you're sick & not feeling well, I hold your hand & I'm there for you when you need someone for support, I spend my spare time thinking about things for us to do together or even alone with your friends because it makes you happy and I love your smile and that look in your eyes when you're happy. I am supportive and want you to be able to achieve your dreams. I'm secure enough about who I am and where I've been that I don't suffer from the same insecurities that other's might have. I believe in you & us & the great life & future we can share together... I've been told I suffer from a superman complex because I'm always so focused on helping others. Although I'm still dedicated to helping others and making the world a better place, in my own way, I have decided to hang up the cape and start enjoying & living life to the fullest. You have my full attention & dedication to creating the best and most storybook fantasy of "Happily Ever After" , now its up to us to write and fill in the blanks to make that dream a reality... I have that ability but only with your help and guidance can we create this wonderful dream of "Ours" Together...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Del Mar, Snowbird, Costa Rica, Malibu, Cabo San Lucas, Europe, Australia/NewZealand, Mastro's, George's, Pannikin, New York, Dayspa, the Marine Room, in front of the fireplace, relaxing in the hot tub..., sound of the waves crashing and your voice.

Favorite things

Black Eyed Peas Concert-Fabulous, Yacht Party(s) (400 People)-So Much Fun Great People, I love Steaks & Seafood, Sushi, Mediterranean & Indian food, Fitness Bootcamp, Old School, Grammy's, MTV VMA's, Red Carpets & spending time with you....

For fun

Depending on the season, there are so many fun things to do and experience. Concerts, comedy clubs, cruise ships, skiing, surfing, island getaways, Europe, Charity events, Grammy's, WOW!! Someone special would make these more wonderful and special

Last read

My time spent reading revolves around Medical Journals, Corporate & Business Profiles & Financials, Travel sections & magazines, to plan my trips & adventures. In my spare time I try to learn more about charities, the more you give, the more you get.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the financials industry with a specialization in medicine & life sciences. I conduct business globally but try and spend most of my time in Southern California. I truly love what I do & can retire soon & work part time & enjoy life w/ You!!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in San Diego & raised in San Diego & Michigan (Farm area), I'm an Italian Irish surfer which works in LA and SD and has traveled the world. Family is important to me & I love learning about all cultures & histories because that's what makes life
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college