Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I would like to introduce myself as an...

In his own words

I would like to introduce myself as an affectionate, organized, loyal, decent, enthusiastic, stable & compassionate person with a captivating personality and positive approach towards life. I consider myself spiritual more than religious. I belong to a large and close knit family and feel very close to all the family members. I am a good looking, fun loving, healthy person. I am originally from New Delhi area. I am calm by nature. I am also not impulsive. I am smart, educated and intelligent. I am down to earth and easy going. I am well settled and I consider myself successful in life. I am responsible and family oriented. I like going out, watching movies, or enjoy a fancy candlelight dinner. I like to go out for drives and sightseeing. I love photography and have deep knowledge of it. I am also entirely comfortable staying home for a fun and romantic evening. I go to gym regularly and try to stay fit. I also like walking and biking. I don't smoke but like to enjoy a drink or two every now and then. I also like beaches. Traveling to exotic places with the right person also sounds fun to me. I am looking for a person with similar interests. Someone who is open minded and fun loving.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite restaurants are El Torito, Marconi and Grill, Baja Fresh and PF Chang. I’d love to travel to places like Hawaii, Far East, Australia and New Zealand. But a weekend in Santa Barbara or Catalina Island sounds pretty good too.

Favorite things

I like all the weathers. Summer is my favorite. I love rain. It makes me feel like going on a fun drive. Love to watch comedy shows on TV like Big Bang Theory & Modern Family. Try to stay away from serious shows. Life is serious enough as it is.

For fun

Some of my hobbies are Photography, Motor Homing, Movies, Traveling and leisure drives for fun and sightseeing. I love going out for romantic dinners but I am also equally comfortable staying home with a glass of wine and TV.

Last read

Of course, most of us do most of our reading on Internet only these days, right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Jain (Hindu) by religion
Faith: Hindu No preference
I am Jain (Hindu). I believe in God but I am not an overly religious person. I respect all religions and keep an open mind about it.
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Some college No preference