Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MrImperfection67

47 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In his own words

I wonder if most people could recognize a genuinely good person if they met one? Or more importantly, would they appreciate it? I'm not so sure anymore... -Do you have a sense of humor? I do! Being able to banter and have fun is key for me. -Do you swear on occasion? I do! Not like a sailer/truck driver, but sometimes it just helps get the point across! ;) -Are you active? I am! I like the outdoors and love to snowboard, mountain bike, rollerlblade and much more. No Pro here, just fun! -Do you like seafood? I do! Best fish I ever made was orange roughy marinated in Tequila, triple sec, lemon juice, fresh garlic. YUM! -Do you like sushi? I do! So far, the only "dis-likes" are mackerel and squid. Shinto and Shuehei are very tasty. -Do you find a controlling person a turn off? I do! If someone else's opinion isn't something you care to hear, then we won't get along. -Do you like all music except rap? I do! Preferably more heavy stuff, but I can listen to just about anything. i grew up a drummer. -Have you ever tried snow skiing/snowboarding and would love to do it again? I do! I'm extremely patient. I'm in it for the fun of it! -Do you like to ride bikes/mountain bikes? I do! Something about being in the elements that's relaxing to me. -Do you have a love for animals/dogs? I do! I have an immense tolerance for peoples stupidity, but don't %#$^ with my doggie! :) UPDATE- I lost my baby on Feb 22. I miss her more than I could ever imagined!!! -Are you single/divorced? I do! Wait... wrong answer! I'm single! Never married, so divorced isn't an option for me! :) Hey, divorce isn't a fun thing to go through I'm sure, but I give credit to those that have the balls to free themselves from being miserable. Nobody should have to go through life like that and be stuck. On the other hand, divorce has become so easy to do anymore. Getting married isn't what it used to be and I don't feel bad that I've not taken my shot at it just yet. So, in the meantime I'm in the search to find that someone that I know will be there til the end. I'm unique and I know it. It doesn't take much to impress me. Just be genuine, have a backbone, a sense of humor and treat others with respect. It's really that simple but seems so rare anymore... ""DISCLAIMER For those who think that "never been married" means there's something wrong... ask yourself one question... are you divorced? Thank you... I'm not! I feel better now! :-) (That's MY sense of humor for ya!) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference