Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
[Insert clever, original opening line]

In his own words

Grew up in the Pacific NW, educated in the East Coast, and worked in NYC and Chicago before the sirens of Los Angeles beckoned me. Despite the lethal taxes, I'm still here after five years and, I suppose, resigned to my fate. I'm sort of a nomad. 12 addresses in 12 years. I once had a creative side as a child, but my terrified Asian mother beat it out of me (jk). I need a little help teasing it out, but the artist in me will one day rear its head again. In the meantime, I just play with my food. I'm usually modest but am prone occasionally to bouts of extravagance and braggadocio... typically when I'm peacocking for a hot date. My career (investor/business owner of several companies) is a big part of my life, but it also affords me a lot flexibility to accommodate time with a special lady. I've held a very wide range of jobs in my lifetime (from janitor to entrepreneur, cashier to investment banker) to give me a great deal of perspective and appreciation for the things in life. Oh, I suppose playing cards professionally for a year was a (part-time) job, too. Now that was an interesting time! I have a weakness for Patron What I'm doing with my life: - Being the best uncle (to five nieces and nephews) on the planet - Trying always to do the right thing, even if it pains me - Working on lowering my golf handicap - Helping to produce the best tasting chocolates and desserts money can buy. Yes, I am indeed in the chocolate business - Searching for my "12" (read below) The ideal girl would: - Be awesome. She would want to achieve great things in life but prefer to have a partner along the way - Be able to pull off white pants - Be intelligent, witty and funny. A little nerdy is just fine (but only a little, please) - Have the patience and kind spirit of a preschool teacher. I promise I'm potty trained - Be inspired by Christianity (which is different from religion, and would understand why) - Not yell (or hit) As a bonus, she would: - Like golf (add 1 on the 1-10 scale) or maybe even play it regularly (add 2!) - Have a good relationship with her father - Be just as comfortable shopping at Target as she would at Saks Extra bonus: - Knows what hugger-mugger means. Hint: it does not mean I will hug and then mug you, although I may try to steal a kiss ;)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Investor and business owner of several companies
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral