Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
You'll miss 100% of the shots you never take

In his own words

Recent graduate of the Crummer Graduate School of Business, started a business with a fellow graduate while pursuing my love of writing screenplays. I'm honest, loyal, and spontaneous. I love to laugh, and enjoy going out, but can't stand clubs. I would prefer a smaller gathering to a larger one because a good conversation goes a long way. My tastes in food are as various as the activities I enjoy partaking in. Above all I understand there is always more to learn, and more stories to be heard. Culture fascinates me, so I often try to read and view things that would "shock" most people, but I love learning how others view the world. Screenplays are my passion, next to marketing and film, and I am currently in the process of writing my first. I believe that you'll miss 100% of the shots you never take in life, so with that said I'm giving it a shot. I was raised by my grandparents, so I have an extreme amount of respect for the elderly and volunteer at the local retirement community on the weekends. If you'd like to know more, send me a message because I don't believe there's one person out there that went to their deathbed saying "I wish I'd had less interesting conversations". I'd like to meet a girl that is socially and culturally versatile. Someone that wouldn't mind staying in one night to have a movie marathon, or wouldn't mind going to a few quite bars or bowling. An open-minded individual that has a high sense of the importance of family and living life to the fullest. I'm not a gun fanatic, but I enjoy firearms, so I'd ideally like to meet a woman that isn't completely terrified of them. I'm pretty open minded to just about anything, so I guess there really isn't a perfect type for me, as I feel a person would handicap themselves if they discount people that don't fit an exact "mold".

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

When I moved I had to leave my cat Mr. Meatball, I still visit the ol' fella though and he's still king of the jungle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere and everywhere, except night clubs...I don't like screaming to have to speak to someone.

Favorite things

Any type of movie, my kindle, nature, most any form of music, sushi, exotic food, Boardwalk Empire, creative writing and a good conversation.

For fun

I love staying in and watching a good movie, video games are a guilty pleasure of mine from time to time, but at the same time I'm really up for anything. I like to bowl, go to a concert. If there's something you enjoy and are good at it, teach me.

Last read

The Old Man and The Boy, Blood Meridian, The Violent Bear It Away, Razor's Edge, Grapes of Wrath



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I recently received my MBA from the Rollins College Crummer Graduate School of Business, and upon graduating I started a consulting firm with a fellow graduate of mine. It's growing slowly, but it gives me time to write screenplays as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
In all honesty I was raised a Methodist, but at this point in my life I am spiritual, but not really religious. Then again I am infatuated with sociology, so I'd go to just about any church, temple, or other place of worship for the experience.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors Degree from Rollins College in Critical Media and Cultural Studies with a concentration in Gender Studies, a minor in Film Studies. Graduate degree from Crummer School of Business in Marketing and International Business.