Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Calgary, AB, CAN | Seeking women 21-32 within 60 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Get your mind out of the gutter lol

In his own words

Well hello there, welcome to my profile. I guess I should start off with my name is Tyler and I am a hardwood floor installer. Hence my profile name on here. If you were thinking something else get your mind out of the gutter lol and if you laughed I would love to hear from you because we may have the same sense of humor. I have my own business which I just recently incorporated and I truly love what I do everyday. I believe that you should love your job as it makes life a lot easier. So a little about me is probably in order now. Let's see I'm an easy going, hard working, loyal, honest, ambitious, caring individual who always trys to look on the brighter side of things. When we get to meet up I should warn you I love making people laugh and smile so I apologize now if your face hurts after our date. I'm always there for my true friends and believe that a good friendship is the best way to begin a relationship. There's plenty more to learn about me so don't hesitate to ask. Now for what all you beautiful ladies have been asking yourself. What does this guy look for in a mate. I would say I like it when she's easy going, honest, confident, caring with a great sense of humor. I love it when a girl can make me laugh as much as I can make her. I hope she loves her job as I do mine because I wake up most morning with smile on my face excited to go to work. Don't get me wrong I'm not a morning person but loving my career helps. I like getting dressed up a bit and going out for dinner or for drinks so I hope she likes doing that. Nights in are always nice I never turn down a little cuddling well watching a good movie or a tv show. So I hope I get to hear from some of you beautiful ladies that were intrigued by what you have learned so far. I would love to find a good cuddle buddy again.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I would say Inveremere BC. My parents have a place out there and its absolutely beautiful. I love craft downtown as well.

Favorite things

Favorite things lets see hockey is definitly up there both playing and watching. Love movies just need to find that special someone to go with and I like cooking, I don't do it all the time but when I do I love it.

For fun

I love going to movies or out for a bite to eat and drink. Going out to inveremere to enjoy the water and beautiful weather. Love going golfing and playing hockey. All so am a big pool player.

Last read

I have read a few jack reacher books this year and am currently reading the wolf of wall street.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am hardwood floor installer and own my own company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree