Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MrHK60

32 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 29-34 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is one book where the cliff notes won't help!

In his own words

I am a man that is serious about serving God and pursuing various personal, professional, and fitness goals. I make sure to sit back and enjoy life by trying new things and the company of good friends. I am usually very direct and open while at the same time projecting a relaxed and humorously sarcastic persona as I try not to sweat the small things in life and appreciate perspectives other than my own. I do my best to lend an empathetic ear or helping hand to my family and friends whenever I can. I have a wide variety of interests and currently seeking the perfect complement that God has for me: a woman of God to help broaden my horizons and allow me to broaden hers as well. Ideally, a woman with similar eclectic tastes and a sense of adventure while being comfortable in her own skin and affording me the same level of comfort with her. A true helper, teammate, best friend (and all the other cheesy stuff, hehe!). Does that sound like someone you know? :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a boxer/lab/terrier mix named Angel

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the company of good friends and family! One of my favorite places is the airport because it means that I am about to off and about on another adventure! Locally the gym and church are where you can usually find me if I'm out and about!

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I don't watch too much TV outside of sports and news, but outside of that I watch light comedies and criminal suspense shows. I listen to most types of music except techno and heavy metal.

For fun

I have a wide variety of interests but to name a few: Traveling, live sporting events, concerts, going to the movies, bowling, shooting pool, playing spades, grilling, hosting gatherings and enjoying the company of friends and family!

Last read

The Five Love Languages. I'm usually somewhere in an ESPN or CNN online article. My current reads are my Sunday School commentaries and the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Corporate University Recruiter for an IT company. I love my job!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a large, conservative Southern family that I love to death!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in the AME church, and I am very involved in the church I currently attend. To me religion is truly based on your personal relationship with a higher power. Growing in my spirituality is priority #1 for me!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral