Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I got money in the bank and I'm ready to get someone pregnant!!!

In his own words

I'm a 37 year old man looking for a real relationship with a real woman. I don't like going out to bars or clubs. I love going out, but I'd really like something to do when I get there. Museums, sporting events, movies, shows, are all good. I just get bored at a loud, dark bar that serves crappy drinks. And I don't drink. So maybe that has something to do with it. I was working as a professional musician for about 12 years, and I obviously love it. But for about the past 2 years I have working in a couple of really awesome restaurants downtown. And I gotta say, I love food, inside and out. I am very into eating healthy; try to have organic, etc. as much as possible. I work out 3/4 times a week, and I'm sure I'd be a tad thinner, but I do love to eat. I don't like to have the TV on. I'm lean pretty hard to the left, and I like sports. Besides sports, I LOVE Tim and Eric, and I usually find time fit in Breaking Bad, Curb, or Louie. And although I think it's pretty stupid, I keep watching The Walking Dead. I don't really like talking myself up. I'm a genuine person, and I long for a cute brainiac to roll her eyes at me...let's talk!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I really want to get a dog, it's just not the right time yet. I love them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris. New York. In fact, most of Europe is pretty awesome. But hot spots? I don't know. Like I said, I don't go out to bars and stuff like that.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Hanging the toilet paper the right way each time. Manual transmission. Not listening to Wilco. Mac products. Tim and Eric. Sports. Grass fed beef cooked medium rare. Quoting movies.

For fun

I end up eating for most of my social life; if I go out somewhere I love when there's actually an activity to be done. Comedy show, museum, and I will definitely drag you out to Dodger stadium.

Last read

I read a lot of Bill Simmons. Love spiritual stuff like The Sermon On The Mount by Emet Fox. But mostly I'm into Nonfiction, just learning stuff. Delving into wine lately for my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English, Spanish Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral