Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for my adventure partner!!!

In his own words

so here it goes...what im looking for: ..i'm basically looking for a friend that will lead into a girlfriend. i've got my shi# together and would love to share my life with a woman who has hers together. im not looking for a mother or a sister or a boss. im looking for someone to compliment my life, not complicate it. a woman who has similar interests as me, but has her own hobbies/interests of her own. someone nice, compassionate, intelligent and loyal. someone who is active and likes the outdoors. someone who can bring the best out of me and vice versa. someone who i can wake up next to. someone i can treat with respect and appreciate. its not that hard is it? about me: i am kind, respectful, spontaneous, funny, considerate, appreciative, romantic and loyal. while i have flaws like everyone else, i'm not afraid to admit them. i am an open book and will talk about anything. whether you like it or not, that's up to you. someone who can go on roadtrips with me. i will be myself and hope you can and will be yourself also. what i like: the outdoors, especially hiking, backpacking. going to national parks to hike, camp, take pics and just enjoy the outdoors with my friends. the lakers and going to pretty much any sporting events. i like watching sports. i play golf. i love watching movies. i hate writing about myself. i like bbq's and drinking some good beers with my friends. i'm open to trying things my girl is interested in and would hope she would do the same. i like mtn biking i probably forgot a bunch of crap..oh well. i have does not matter to me if you have them or not. hopefully you don't mind either. i have a great job, my own place, my own truck. i dont mind kids, in fact i'm great with them. i'm just missing the adventure partner i would love to have. so, if you think i'm or whatever else, hit me up. i would love to meet you. thanks for reading my profile...good luck out there!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets at the moment. When i finally get my own house i will definitely have a couple of dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite spots to travel to is Yosemite National Park. It's amazingly beautiful. I normally go there a few times a year. I do allot of hiking as well.

Favorite things

Music, hiking, watching Lakers basketball, pizza, movies, animals, concerts, hanging with friends and family, traveling to national parks. Love the grateful dead, pink floyd, zeppelin, johnny cash and plenty more.

For fun

I love the outdoors. I enjoy hiking, camping, snowboarding, the beach, softball, etc. I enjoy hanging with friends at the local dive bar and playing darts or pool. I also like to chill out at home and watch movies.

Last read

The last thing i read was Angels and Demons. I should probably read more but never do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work for a city in Southern California. My job allows me to work outdoors, which i love.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in California. My mother was German and my Father was Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised by a catholic Italian family. Never really went to church all that much.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree