Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Glasgow, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Lonely Musician looking for someone to hang out with

In his own words

I'm a professional sound engineer & Musician . I have a witty sense of humor, kind, caring and definitely love music. I'd like to find someone with similar interests in music. Someone that would love to go to concerts, etc. I live in a very small community in Virginia ( Natural Bridge Area ), so it's difficult for me to meet new people unless I do travel a little bit, which I dont mind doing. I love traveling. You may ask yourself, why would someone so involved with music such as I have to be looking on-line for friends. Well, I'm not the typical rockstar. I dont like "looking" in the bar scene because it's hard to get to know someone if they are drunk. Also, I'm shy when it comes to meeting new people. Once I get to know someone, then I open up. Many people have judged me to be the "stuck-up" type because I am silent. It's because I'm shy and NOT stuck up at all. I will talk if someone approaches me, but I'm not the type to approach someone else. So, feel free to give me a shout. You could be surprised at how nice and intelligent I am once you get to know me. Dont let my looks and profession scare you away. As they say, never judge a book by it's cover. Geez. cant believe I said that much about myself. To know more, just ask me.My match would be someone that loves music as much as me. Also, someone that would be caring, honest, trusting, thoughtful, and possibly give good massages ( since my shoulders hurt from playing) Ok. Massages not a requirement.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

softball field, anywhere that a good live band is playing and spending time with nature ( any outdoor activity )

Favorite things

MUSIC!!, sports, computer games, magic

For fun

I enjoy going to check out musical acts, live bands. I play softball regularly which helps me stay fit physically.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
My job is alot of fun. I'm a professional sound engineer, working with various bands and venues and I get to meet alot of interesting and famous people.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference