Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking women 42-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy Going, Uncomplicated, Loyal, honest

In his own words

Hello, Born and raised in Cape Town, South Africa and now a US citizen. I have one child, a 7 year old daughter. Love sports and play golf whenever I get a chance. I do believe in maintaining a good balance between my work, fun and sharing time with those important to me. I love BBQ's, eating out, or just staying at home and watching a movie or a game. I stay fit and healthy and exercise regularly. Let’s be real, I’m 50 and need to work hard to keep the waist line in check :) I'm very easy going and do my best to keep my life uncomplicated. I like to travel and take road trips as well. I've travelled to Australia, New Zealand, parts of Europe, England, Wales, Scotland, Singapore, large parts of Africa and the Caribbean. Possible romance: Mutual respect is very important. Need to allow each other to be oneself. I'm patient and looking for someone to have a meaningful long term relationship with. I'm also open to new friendships. I'm somewhat traditional in many ways and also modern in others. I have a pretty good idea of what I’m looking for in a woman and believe in the man making the first move, however, feel free to contact me first as there are thousands of profiles on here and I might just have missed yours and you could just be the right one for me. Remember, I'm not perfect so I don't expect you to be.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like most animals, but have reservations about owning one. It caries a big responsibility and becomes an issue when you want to travel or even go to work and you're living on your own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Town, South Africa, probably one of the most beautiful places in the world. Always something to do or something going on.

Favorite things

Big fan of Hell's Kitchen

For fun

Play a round of golf, hang out with friends, wine tasting, relax, watch a game or movie, go to the beach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
You probably won't see me in church every Sunday, but I respect all religions and I definitely don't judge people for what they believe in.
Languages: Dutch, English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference