Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 400 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way

In his own words

I like to be physical and active. Basketball, Baseball, and Muscle Cars are my main things. I also like to entertain and have fun; if there is activity around, at some point I will be in the center of it. I like making people laugh, and I have a bit of a rep as a jokester. I do have a serious side, it's channelled into politics and entrepreneurial endeavor. I like having deep philosophical discussions here and there as well. I respect people of character, and work to be a person of character. When I say I'll do something, it's gonna happen, that's how my Dad raised me. I have some serious goals, and I am driven to accomplish them. I'm competitive as all h*ll, but I try to be a good sport. I appreciate women that have style and are gracious, and yet are still somewhat down to earth and unafraid to get dirty sometimes. No laundry lists, every woman is unique and interesting in their own way. I'm tired of typing, so umm......that's it.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

I grew up with a dad that owned a horse or two, so that's my pet bias.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You'll know when we go...


Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

a day at the range, my Mustang, B-Ball Games @ Amway Center, Classical Music, buying a new suit

For fun

Movies (comedy, action/political thrillers), classical concerts, going to sports events, cycling/outdoors, any place with a roller coaster

Last read

The last book I finished was 'What Happened' by Scott McClellan. Next up will be, 'In Retrospect: The Tragedy and Lessons of Vietnam,' By Robert McNamara. What can I say? I was a Poli Sci Major.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm not a holy roller; I just know what I believe, and live by it...proudly.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Political Science, concentrated in Public Administration. Going to Grad School in Summer 2014.