Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-32 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
One Wish... If I had one wish it wouldn't be...

In his own words

One Wish... If I had one wish it wouldn't be for money, super powers (even though that sounds interesting), fancy cars, but rather it would be to meet someone who wants to be in a developing positive relationship. What Defines Me... There are many sides to me that defines who I am. Some may say I am intellectual, comedic, professional, athletic, or the guy that knows how to make people feel they are appreciated. I cherish the moments spent with family, friends, and being there for people during their high and low moments of life. I love life and the adventures life brings each and every day. Two years ago I almost lost my life to a medical mishap at the hospital so I appreciate every moment I am blessed with. Things I Enjoy... If you enjoy conversations of substance, good laughs, quality time, traveling, festivals, and live music you and I would click very well. I retired from the clubbing scene years ago so you will rarely see me at places like that but a nice lounge or piano bar is more of my vibe.Cooking also soothes my mind so I like to make magic in the kitchen. I'm not sure if it's the Virgo in me but I have a passion for helping/guiding people especially kids who want to make it in life. I love kids and everything about "Family Life" so I am looking forward being blessed with one in the future. I come from a very multicultural family so I enjoy meeting people from all races and cultures. I just moved to Orlando in August so I am still learning the area, and seeing what it has to offer. My Match... Beautiful on the Inside & Out with goals, full of life, not selfish, passionate, and will be there through the thick and thin...I'm not asking for much right? You Made It to the End...Or Should I Say the Beginning I could honestly sit here and write for days but that would take the fun out of our first date. I know profiles can never give you the true picture of someone but if you don't try you will never know. With any strong relationship in life it requires two people to be friends first to build a foundation, then hopefully from there it will develop into something special whether its a great friendship or a long term relationship.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally Coconut Grove, City Place WPB, & Ft Lauderdale Beach. I love taking random trips to ATL, Chicago, San Antonio & DC. I have been to 95% of the Caribbean, and many more countries around the globe.


Hampton University, Hampton, VA

Favorite things

I enjoy going to comedy shows, listening to live music at lounges, and traveling. My favorite food is seafood, especially lobster. When it's raining outside I love to cook or relax and watch a good movie.

For fun

I love spending time with the one I'm with, whether that's going to the movies, a nice restaurant, traveling or cooking a nice dinner for her. I like having good conversations, because communication is key to everything. I appreciate the small things

Last read

The Law Bubble



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Coach, Entrepreneur, And Future Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
London, England born but mixed with many cultures and races
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Lutheran- Christian
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors and Masters in Business Management. Few semesters away from Doctoral degree in Higher Ed Administration. Law School in progress. Mission Almost Complete!!!