Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
just looking

In his own words

I am looking for a local friend/lover. I am generaly attracted to women who are younger than me. (18-50) . I want a long term relationship that leads toward marriage / family life. ______________________________________________________________________________________________ eMail me .... 1. If you have an opinion about .... "50 Shades of Gray" ... I'd like to read what you have to say. 2. If you have opinion(s) regarding .... Erotic Hypnosis & Relyfe Programming ... again, I'd like to read what you have to say ... ______________________________________________________________________________________________ AS STATED, .... I'D LIKE AN .... LTR ... RELATIONSHIP ...... I'd like a relationship that lets us see each other once or twice .... or maybe more ... times a week. You do not need be the most beautiful woman in the world, ... just so YOU ARE ATTRACTIVE TO ME !!! The size of your breasts, your beauty (or lack of it), your weight, your intelligence, your wealth (or, lack of it), IS NOT important to me. WHAT IS IMPORTANT" Do people like you? Do you have an innate need / desire to serve? Are you always helpful, friendly, kind, selfless? Do you empathise with people and thier problems? Do you WANT to be your man's HELPMATE? Do you desire to receive your man's approval / attention / concern / protection / Love? I'd like it if you are intellctualy stimulating. (i.e. smart) ... BUT .... I'd like it better if you are doing what you know / believe will make me LOVE YOU ! Sexualy? I am at a point in life .... that it takes me all night .... to do what I used to do all night. so, I have adapted ...... Now, I am much, much, much more ... uhmmmm, ...... Oral ..... .... than I was when I was much younger. Maybe you will like that aspect of me. Stacy ...... (an older man in Columbus, Ohio).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well, ... i am hoping you will be my favorite ... "Hot Spot".

For fun

uhmmmmmmm .... lets talk about that on our own time..

Last read

"The Gate House' by Nelson DeMille. (BTW ... DeMille went to Ohio State ... then, taught there before he bcame an author. One of his novels ... Spencerville" ... was in an imaginary town near Lima Ohio. "The General's Daughter" became a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
I am retired. I spent 30 yrs in the business of Insurance. My specialty was Lif Health insurance. I was in both sales & service. The last 15 yrs I was an Insurance Investigator ... solving problems from consume complaints.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Am a Northern European "Mutt".
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a believer in One God, and, that's it. You, on the other hand, may or may not be religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A person's level of education is NOT as important as some people have been taught to believe. I am more interested in her level of inteligence ... which has very little to do with the number of years she has sat in a classroom.