Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Hurst, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm awesome, you should check me out. If you don't like my personality you'll at least like my pretty face. Good times.

In his own words

Let's see, what to put here? I love movies and work on a ovie review wb site. I write articles, reviews and manage content for it. As you can see from some of my photos I like doing the mudrun, it's tough and it's kind of crazy but it is always fun and it's always a great feeling of acomplishment. I've got a cat named Spike and he is awful lol. I think he hates everyone in the world but me but he is my little buddy and I wouldn't trade him. I've been to Mexico, Ireland and Japan. I've climbed the pyramids outside of Mexico City, been inside the mounds at Knowth and crossed at Shibuya Station where a million people cross everyday. Kind of makes me sound like Indiana Jones... All are amazing places I want to go back to really bad but I'd like to do some traveling to other places to like England, Italy and Australia too. I don't know how many times I've changed this but it always seems weird, I'd much rather tell you about myself through conversation as opposed to trying to write up some sales pitch. I'm probably the nicest, sweetest, kindest and most romantic guys anyone will ever meet and I say that with full confidence. Although often times my sense of humor tends to lead people to think the exact opposite. I'll admit up front I like a lot of "nerdy" things but I don't consider myself to be a nerd even though I probably am a huge one. So that being said I'd like to meet a girl that could at the very least over look my nerdy intrest. She wouldn't have to be into them just be willing to support them a little. If she fell in love with the nerdy stuff though that would be alright too. I work out quite a bit but I am by no means a huge guy but I do like to take care of myself and how I look and I'd like the same for anyone I meet. Jeans and t-shirts are ok most of the time but dressing up regularly is fun. I'm pretty open minded about going out and trying new things in the name of fun. Family s important to me and I'd like to meet some one who can get along with and have a relationship with mine and I with her's as well. I'm not really sure what else to put here, I suppose I could alway go back and edit this later. I'll sum up with I am freaking awesome and really hot. It's not arrogance it's just the truth (however accurate that may be that could be part of the humor I was talking about).

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out ot eat but I'm a grown man and for the most part have had my filll of bars. I do like to go see bands play though. Coffe shops are a little trite to me too, but I do like places where you can actaully hold a conversation.

Favorite things

I don't have any brothers or sisters so I consider my friends to be my family and I like spending time with friends the most. So anything that involves my friends and fun are my favorite things.

For fun

I love haning out with my friends and just having fun. Going to the movies is one of my favorite things but I also like to be active. I like indoor rock climbing, the gym and adventure races but I'm up for just about anything that is fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in the digital content department for CBS Radio Dallas.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well, I'm half honky and half cracker. I'm irish on my mom's side and scottish on my dad's. It's about as white as it gets.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference