Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Everyone I've talked to has found love here on match, so here we go.....

In his own words

Just looking for the most awesome girl in the world, or Phoenix will do. Ready to start something special with someone looking to do the same thing. I'm a fun single dad looking to settle things down a bit. Oh and tattoos are a PLUS! Okay here it goes..... I am coming up on a year removed from a 7 year relationship. I thought she was the one but god had something else in mind. Still not quite sure what that is, but it's lead me here to I think I'd love nothing more than to meet someone on here, meet up for a coffee or lunch, and just feel like it's a movie scene. I would be that savvy smooth but funny Vince Vaughn character, and she would be that tough but loving Eva Mendes (from Hitch) type character. Lol i dunno man, but if you get that, you get me and you should really shoot me an email. Side note: I'm a former gamer but sold my xbox and PS3. Thinking about getting one of the new consoles, any suggestions? TeamXone or TeamPS4? I also used to vlog on YouTube but slowed down a bit on that. Love to play basketball at LA Fitness. Love love love Sushi(well I'm half Japanese so... )!! And I got my kids a puppy for Christmas. I only have them every other weekend so I guess I got myself a dog??? Love him to death already. I am allergic to cats too bee tee dubbs (by the way)... With all that said, let's make some bad decisions and laugh about it later...... now that doesn't mean hey let's do the grown up on the first date, it means let's go against the norm, meet online, then meet in person, and realize that, hey this wasn't a bad decision at all.... then lol about it, THEN go and do the grown up!! Hope to hear from you Miss Awesome, whom ever you are, soon.... E.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference