Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles of Valley Village, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Casual hero (part-time) for a thick gal for LTR

In his own words

I'm an adventurer at heart. I have many eclectic tastes, and am open-minded to what life has to offer. Enjoy going out with friends, or working on projects at home. I teach, act sometimes, and build movie props. I love mornings with KCRW (and yes, I'm a supporter), coffee, and catching up with friends. I have a secial place in my heart for things from the 1970s and 80s. I'm looking for a curvy woman (thick, rubenesque, or whatever term you're comfortable with) to hang out with. and to see where it goes... really prefer a woman whose bottom heavy/pear shaped. I tend to be pretty confident in the bedroom, and am looking for a woman who's compatible with that sort of lover. Sense of humor is very important... laughter just makes everything better. A fellow traveller who seeks to explore strange new lands ;) If you fit on the back of my motorcycle, extra points in your favor, haha! Note: please have at least one picture posted of yourself. Photos say "I'm for real, flaws and all!"... no photo generally comes off as "I'm going to check out all YOUR photos, while lurking anonymously in the cyber-shadows..." Kinda creepy, eh? So please, post something for everyone's sake. Thanks!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blue Jay (up the mountain, between Big Bear and San Bernadino) Local comedy clubs Springfield/Eugene, OR, Baltimore, MD, Toronto, CAN, England, Germany. Haven't made it to France yet. Which is odd, since it's between the other two.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Of Monsters and Men, Awol Nation, Muse, The Killers, Moby (80s-types: Wall of Voodoo, and the Stranglers!) TV: Family Guy, The Millers, and lately, Brit shows on KCET: Doc Martin, etc.

For fun

I ride motorcycles on weekends with a crew of great people... usually up the coast, or through the canyons. I help sponsor historical events as well, and work out regularly. I'm a Marine Corps veteran.

Last read

the Flashman series, about an adventurer in the Victorian era. Lots of period humor and ribaldry!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm generally not too hot on "organized" religion..., seems to me that they organize mostly to hate on gays, or to deny women the right to choose what's best for their own health. I think this new pope is a huge step in the right direction, though.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
USC grad (go, Trojans!)