Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Teamwork Makes the Dreamwork!!!

In his own words

Family, friends, career, Religion, education and SpOrTs are all major parts of my life, because each can teach you so much about life! Setting goals, dedication, commitment, leadership, the works! ("Teamwork makes the DREAM work!") With that being said, I'm an overall laid back, down to earth, ambitious kind of guy... I'm NEVER cocky, but ALWAYS confident! Reaching personal goals in life is one thing, but sharing them with someone else, while helping them also achieve theirs, is EVEN better! I always put others before myself, and I honestly feel as though "sharing is caring!" My basketball coach always says, "You miss 100% of the shots you DON'T take, so take the shot when you can!"... So let me know if I "make it", or "miss it" with YOU!... Lol Seriously though, the motto of the moment is: "New Year, New Start!" This is the time for opportunities, so take your shots now, and let's see what's good together. Looking forward to hearing from you soon... Let's get it started! Searching for the perfect "teammate" The ball is in your court! "Lights, Cameras, ACTION!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

THE BASKETBALL COURT! ESPN, Amway Arena, RDV Sportsplex, (anywhere sports related), Apopka, Orlando, Tampa, Tallahassee, St. Augustine, Citywalk, Downtown Disney, Boardwalk, Busch Gardens, AMC, Regal etc...


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I'm an athlete. I've played basketball my whole life and I play now in college too. I'm a "WINNER" on and off the court in every way. I'm not cocky, but I'm definitely confident! Let's get to it!

For fun

Wide ranging variety... SPORTS, Movies, Traveling, Theme Parks, Family, Friends, Fishing, Volunteering, Helping Others, Tutoring, anything that interests me!

Last read

"The Power of Who"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Mass Communications Graduate student at USF. "ESPN" and "ESPN: Wide World of Sports' Broadcast Productions. Orlando Magic
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors Degree in Broadcast Journalism (Sports Reporter) Minor in Political Science Graduate Degree: Currently in progress... Mass Communications