Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MrE642

33 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello my name is Eric and I have been on this...

In his own words

Hello my name is Eric and I have been on this site before and it really hasn't been good for me to be honest, Don't blame the site and its users its me. I haven't put any real info about me on this section before. I have put the boring (I'm easy going, i listen to all kinds of music, i love hanging with friends and my favorite is I love taking vacations) who the hell doesn't like to go on holiday. There is truth in a lot of those saying, but i could be difficult to be around at sometimes people have told me I always have to correct people when i hear a in correct fact, i hear thats annoying to some people (: and not always want to hang out with friends. I love my friends but it is nice sometimes to stay alone and collect ones owns thoughts. Now the music thing is 100% true I am a guitar player and singer and if i had to listen to one type of music that would be death. Facts about me: Born in Whitter, CA Lived in Oregon, Washington and Nevada Work: I work in the Orange County area as HVAC equipment sales. Family: Close to both parents they have been divorce since i was 2. Be weird to think that they were together before. Im sure this section has a lot of run on sentences and misspelled words but it doesn't for the most part give you an idea about me. Loving, Funny and GD people like me. So have a convo with me and laugh.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small dog and im ok with that (;

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local comedy and music clubs. I also love going to vegas to see friends. Any dive bar is fun as well so i cut some heads with guitar playing.

Favorite things

I do love sports and Music. I do enjoy going out but at the same time i love just staying in and binge watching tv shows. Also like going to the movies even if i don't go that much. Love podcast's and comedy.

For fun

I like to go baseball games, music shows, Beach, Las Vegas, Also like to stay home at watch t.v. or go to a Dive bar

Last read

Revolver



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference