Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 15 miles of Newark, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
*Please do not perceive a wink as a lazy...

In his own words

*Please do not perceive a wink as a lazy effort on my behalf; it is merely my request for permission to approach - you know that moment when you make eye contact from across a room? No smile? no go!* I am pretty much never going to say something like, "I find it awkward talking about myself or I don't know what to say". I am big personality alpha male - a gregarious people person who thrives on engaging conversation. All that said, I am technically an introvert. I happily spend time alone contemplating the big philosophical questions like what is my purpose on the planet, and practical like where can I get some bacon, pronto? Professionally, I am "corporate sales executive for prestigious international media organization." Feel free to start off any conversation about me with that description. It is actually factually accurate :) I am fortunate to have a career that I enjoy and excel at, but that does not define me. I work hard because it affords me unique opportunities to spend my time away from the office exploring new places on planet. I am particularly partial to tropical beaches. My exposure and interests are diverse; I literally have attended Carnegie Hall and a basement reggae party in BK on consecutive nights. I can simultaneously get turned up to the most ratchet rap lyrics, dissect how they are contributing to the destruction of our society and explain the economics that allow it to thrive. Generally speaking, I consider rules (and several laws) as merely suggested guidelines for people without sufficient imagination and good judgment to chart their own path. Saturday you may find me at sexy hotel rooftop bar (or some other overpriced swanky joint) and occasionally recruiting the real troublemakers away to the local pub. Sunday mornings I watch a little bit of church (on TV) followed by Meet the Press. After that, football or softball, bottomless mimosa brunches, then dinner with my nieces (two favorite people on the planet). I laugh and joke with my friends and family as often as possible. [Disclaimer: Sources close to the situation report, booze may often be involved. I will neither confirm nor deny the allegations at this time.] All-in, my life is beautiful, prosperous, hilarious, and at times challenging and occasionally messy. I choose to celebrate the good and pour a glass a wine through the others. I would like to meet a compatible lady with a similar approach to life and interests with whom I can spend quality time, rock out, build a friendship and ultimately a relationship. Quick wit is necessary. NY Giants fans you are half way home. Please do reach out if you have enjoyed what you have read (and viewed) thus far. Super bonus if you: - like amusing, thought-provoking conversation and cocktails. - are quick-witted, sarcastic and kind-hearted. - independent, spontaneous and value partnership. P.S. I have a weakness for well-dressed, confident women. If your fashion sense hoovers somewhere between Olivia Pope and Rhianna.... #Boom. Stilettos make me weak.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bed. Mom's house. San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua. Cabarete Beach, Dominican Republic.

Favorite things

Food: Soul/Caribbean, Color: Red, TV: Archer, Bill Maher, Music: R&B/Hip-Hop, Sport: Football

For fun

I am a retired party animal. These days I would rather catch dinner and a movie, maybe the occasional comedy club, jazz club or even bowling alley evening, with the right lady of' course.

Last read

The Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
My parents were actually born and raised in the West Indies, St. Vincent and St.Kitts. I am a proud native New Yorker. Brooklyn, USA born and raised.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Catholic church, but have since expanded my views...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral