Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Valley Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If I knew, I'd tell you...

In his own words

Oh Match.I think I'm all Matched out. Looking for matches really makes a person feel like an unmatchable Match for someone else's match. So, thanks anyway Match! Good luck Matchers. Match, Match, Match. I'm me. You're you. When we meet then we'll be able to say, "Hey You, it's Me!" to each other. And then we'll either find each other attractive, emotionally, physically, what have you, over our cup or coffee or bourbon, or we won't, in which case we shall wave goodbye and head to our next Match.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

I'm not particularly a pet person. Occasionally I see a cute pup that makes me think, "Hmm, I want one!" But then I consider the time I don't have, and the poop I'd have to pick up, which makes me think, "Nah, I'm good."

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I actually prefer cooler spots. When it gets too hot you can only suffer in your clothes but in cool spots a jacket fixes that problem right up. Honestly, I don't have a favorite place as I don't get out much unfortunately.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Satire! Or even just plain ol' ire! I love well written television, dramatic films, lively theatre, and the crackling of a campfire. If Harry Connick Jr is in town I always see him and Arrested Development was the best show on television, ever.

For fun

Fun?! Now where did I put that.... When I have time I love going to the movies and sometimes there's no better company than yourself. I'm also apt to enjoy a dinner out with friends and bourbon, if there is any to be found of either.

Last read

I'm in the market for a good book, something inspiring or educational. I think the last book I read was Watership Down. Oh, and I read Match profiles...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work two different restaurant jobs. Sexy right? Outside of those I am pursuing a living as an actor but I don't refer to myself as such. I'm also studying for a real estate license, oh, and trying to get out of restaurants.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly German and English with a bit o' Irish mixed in and a touch of Cherokee.Oddly enough all that just makes me Caucasian though.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised under a religious roof and thoroughly understand the concept, however, it has no real place in my life. If you are dogmatic in your religiosity then I can almost guarantee we won't mesh terribly well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Political Science and Economics at San Diego State University. I thought about law school but the idea of more schooling is less appealing than dying at the hands of the undead during the zombie apocalypse. They still eat brains right?