Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe someday we could become friends. Friends who ride majestic, translucent steeds, shooting flaming arrows across the bridge of Hemdale.

In his own words

I hate writing and talking about myself. I am a laid back stress free and drama free guy. I am a huge sports fan and I love football, and Baseball. I love doing outdoor activities, such as Golfing, Camping, Fishing and Hiking, but I am willing to try new things. I also enjoy spending time with my friends, going out to sporting events, dinner, the bars and playing in recreational sport leagues. Family is important to me so I enjoy spending time with my family. I work in the Oil and Gas industry and that takes up most of my time. When I am not working. I like to relax. That doesn't mean being lazy and sitting at home all day (sometimes that is nice) I like to get out and do activities like golfing, skiing, camping/fishing or going to a sporting event. I am a huge Bronco and Notre Dame fan. During football season you can find me at a Bronco game or at a sports bar watching college football. I do like to meet up with friends and have a few drinks (especially in the summer time when we can enjoy the weather) or BBQ. It depends on the weather and day of the week. Anything that gets my mind off work! I love to travel. My favorite places are Ireland, Las Vegas, Lake Tahoe, San Diego and Cape Cod. I have never been down south but hopefully that changes soon. I'm looking to meet someone special. I have a hard time with the concept of meeting someone for a serious relationship in a bar. Plus, I come off shy and it takes me a while to warm up. Most of the people my friends have tried hooking me up with are great; but not anyone I would want to pursue a relationship with so I thought I would give this a try. I am also a picky person when it comes to relationships. Well I'm looking for someone who is capable of honesty, openness and communication, because these habits are important to me. I am looking for a woman who is strong, independent, smart, and athletic with a great sense of humor. I want someone who has a smile for me if I am feeling a little down. Someone who enjoys having a beer, talking sports, being active, going to the mountains to camp, fish and has a sense of adventure. If you can Golf that is a HUGE plus. A person who has a sense of self, and does not let small imperfections rule their lives. Someone I can spend time listening to just because she is interesting. She must be understanding and does her best not to judge. Loves life and tries her best to find the positive during negative or bad times.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love Dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ireland, Las Vegas, Lake Tahoe, San Francisco, Boston, The Mountains (Vail, Breck, Grand Lake, Gunnison, Crested Butte, Estes Park).


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Sports, fishing, camping, a few TV shows, movies, BBQ's, kickball, Golfing, sushi, steak, sports bars, skiing, beer pong, flip cup and hanging out with friends.

For fun

I like to go to sporting events (Broncos, Nuggets, Rockies, Avs). I like to relax and go out for a drink with my friends. I like working out, Hiking, fishing, Camping, Skiing, Golfing, etc., anything outdoors. I love to watch sports and movies.

Last read

I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, Hatchet, Freakonomics, Smaldones, The Ends of the Earth, Warrior Politics, Guns Germs and Steel. Hatchet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Oil and Gas industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Predominantly Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral