Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets do some hot, steamy, sweaty thinking

In his own words

The only way to get rid of temptation is to give into it.- Oscar Wilde Greeting, I currently live by myself (it’s jubilant) in a nice quite community; so I make as much noise as I please. I have 2 regular jobs 1 LLC business venture I've decided to get off the ground, I'm 2 months in (inquire & I'll explain in greater detail). I've always been a bit of an old soul. My friends would describe me as a "weird intellectual". I have a mischievous tongue that can be either silver or silk, think torrid libertine. I'm currently weight training at the gym so my body is in tip-top shape. I love a challenge but I have no time for vapid nonsense. So let’s have fun.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

When I move out of California I'm getting a Ferret.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Balboa Park when I have the time. Hillcrest, to shake my heterosexual bum bum. All of Downtown San Diego that isn't the East Village.

Favorite things

Netflix, my family sometimes, most first world countries, my cars fully functional A/C, Apple Crumble Pie, good guitar players, all forms of birth-control, bad guitar players, BBC, Pea-coats, exotic accents..pretty broad question

Last read

The Universe in a Nutshell by Stephen Hawking, I'm a bit of a nerdy-pie. Another book is "god is not Great" by the always on time but now late Christopher Hitchens. I know its tacky to plug this book but when its good, its good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 7'9" (236cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Grey
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
There's some Clerical accounting, plus a business venture I'm getting off the ground this year.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Jewish, Other
I'm actually more of a gnostic Atheist. I just put Jewish because that's my sense of humor in action
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral