Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Largo, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not all those who wander are lost

In his own words

Over the past 5 years, I've been growing roots here in Florida, building a foundation on my career (I love my line of work!) and staying close to my family. There was a time when I traveled quite often (lived in at least 1 place every year from 17-23~). I've never been overseas (yet!). I'm up for some exploration and discovery! Finding common ground would be great! I am composed and articulate (especially under pressure). I enjoy chatting people up and getting beyond "small talk". I've met really neat people and heard really interesting stories just by saying hello on the street or in the elevator. I appreciate details and because I have a "Information" personality, you'll sometimes catch me thinking a lot. As a result, I tend to remember the seemingly weirdest (obscure) things. I'm still finding new things that amaze me. I just like doing my best to maintain or find the positive in things. Getting in the car together (no plans, no map) and just driving, taking turns choosing directions. Planning is great too! Finding hole-in-the-wall restaurants, shops, talking up people (or just observing together). You know - building memories! I really want to build on this foundation with the person I would consider my best friend. I believe in meaningful pursuit. I enjoy "focus" and I am hoping for long-term. Dating ought to be about building and seeing if this could be "it", you know? I'm realistic about progress - no need to rush. It's just important to be able to express ourselves. Treat each other as we would want to be treated. Initiation is important too - from both sides! Proactive affection, noticing the little things. We should both feel "sought after". Essentially, balance. I want a teammate. Someone to explore with - an adventurer! Someone to laugh with and just "be". Ultimately, to share thoroughly. Friendship is crucial (inside and outside of the relationship). I've learned from the past and I've always valued honesty and loyalty between each other. I've been asked how I feel about "guy friends". To that, I say "keep it simple". Is everything cool? Is anyone being naive? See the Golden Rule! A witty sense of humor is extremely attractive. Sarcasm is also fair game! It's only unattractive when someone thrives or depends on negativity. Honestly? I'm not terribly critical. I'd rather not try to define "it". What do you think?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Italian Greyhound - he is my best little friend and we've gone through a lot together.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cristino's in Clearwater - best margherita pizza in the area! I love Leu Gardens in Orlando - very peaceful. I've enjoyed Las Vegas several times (not a gambler or bar hopper). Quabbin Reservoir in MA (a sunken town!). Got a soft spot for California.

Favorite things

Trying to cook in "lean" ways. Douglas Adams is my favorite author and I really enjoy House Hunters (grew up on Bob Vila). All over the map with music. Exploration & random kindness! TV: Colbert, Modern Family, Law & Order: CI

For fun

I love to read (book nerd!), I love to cook (food geek!), keeping up on technology, listening to new or favorite music, playing with my puppy, driving without direction, the occasional video game, dinner with friends, sunshine, and running (really!)

Last read

Game of Thrones: A Feast for Crows Prior to that: a PMP book; Bossypants; The Internet is a Playground; Mostly Harmless (Hitchhiker's Guide). I really enjoy reading Wired, occasional articles in Men's Health, and tech/business news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Software Analyst with an entrepreneurial spirit. I help break things, then work with other smart people to fix things up. Turning nothing into something! I've been in this industry for over 7 years (from video games to apps). I'm happy!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up in Chicopee, MA (a predominantly Irish-Catholic town). I'm familiar with the traditionally rigid Catholic views. I keep it simple: I just focus on my own relationship with God. How others get on is ok and up to them. Srsly - it'll be fine :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference