Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! Thank you for checking out my profile.....

In his own words

Hello! Thank you for checking out my profile.. I'm a Southern Gentleman originally from Georgia.. I'm searching for a best friend to build a life with. Over time we will figure out how to create our own paradise. We will work hard and play hard. Enjoy our friends, be close to our family, and hopefully have well-behaved children.. Wise men say, "If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together." Words to describe me would probably be social, savvy, light hearted.. I'm an eclectic guy who is always looking for my next opportunity to celebrate life. I'm originally from a smaller town, however over time I've evolved in to a "Big City Guy". My life is structured God, Family, Business. I'm logical and rational for the most part although I try not to take life too serious. I enjoy having fun with friends and spending weekends with family. Why should you date Me??? I'm a positive guy with good energy! I'm funny and witty in My own way.. I believe in courting a woman.. So I open doors, walk on the outside, and generally treat you like a lady. I enjoy dressing up and going to nice places and events. I'm social, so I can hang with any group of people, friends, or business associates. I'd like to think I'm loyal and selfless, I focus on your needs and wants.. Last but not least, I'm a fun person! I'm searching for a girl who is happy in her own skin and carries herself like a lady.. a prudent woman, a person who will join me in my quest for adventure, success, and love.. Let's break the ice w/ a few fun questions... 1. How do you like your steak? 2. A day at the park or a night in the cabin by the fireplace? 3. What's your favorite restaurant? 4. If I got in your car right now, what song would be playing? 5. What channel do you watch more CNN or ESPN? 6. The bill for our dinner is $80. The service was good (not outstanding... but adequate). How much do you leave for a tip?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




My dog's name is Ala

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Buckhead, Perimeter, Sandy Springs, and Athens, GA.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I watch my share of sports on TV. I'm a fan of foods that are healthy and tasty, I love to eat. I eat out all the time so home cooked meals tend to be a breath of fresh air.

For fun

I spend alot of time with family, hanging out with friends, and other activities that tend to be social.

Last read

Most of the books I enjoy are related to business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to undergrad at University of Maryland.