Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles of Roseville, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
But that’s why ice cream stores don’t just sell chocolate and vanilla. Every once in awhile, someone walks in and orders butter pecan.

In his own words

I really don't know what the heck to put here, it is always a bit difficult to talk about oneself without a prompt, and "About Me & Who I'm Looking For" isn't much of one. ;) I'm kind of an oddball. Love cracking jokes, love it even more when the situation is serious. My ethnicity is "Other" because "Mutt" isn't available. I work as general counsel in training for a tech firm. I'm not 100% sure its what I want to do for the next 50 years, but for now, I'm happy with it! Aside from that, I do a bit of freelance writing, which is pretty enjoyable. I guess my talents lie with imagining new things, jokes, designs, arguments...all of them novel, if not useful. :) Also pretty good at household repairs, though the best repair is always just not breaking things, which is something my klutzy self learned the hard way. I love to sing, as well, though I haven't been part of an organized group since college. That said, if you're ever looking for a bass, let me know! I want to learn more about cooking, that's the next thing I'd like to say "I'm really good at...". As of right now, I'm kinda bad at it. The first things people usually notice about me are my curly hair and long eyelashes, followed by my smile and attitude (at least, that's what I've been told). People tend to like me and open up to me pretty quickly, because, as they say, I make them feel like I'm interested. The trick is, I really AM interested! People are interesting. I spend a lot of time thinking about why people are the way they are, and where I'm going, and what I can be doing better. Maybe it sounds too earnest, but I honestly think that we all have a duty to ensure that the world is a better place than it was when we came into it. On second thought, that was certainly too earnest. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Oh I so wish I had a dog! Sadly, apartment living isn't conductive to pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't know about hot spots (just moved to Roseville) but I can say I love to travel, and plan to visit Europe and Asia in the next two years.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

It is unfair that so little space is allowed for this! Music:Older stuff, mostly, though I do love Muse, my favorite current band. Books: Mysteries, but my favorite books are by Terry Pratchett. Movies and TV: If its a good comedy, I'm into it.

For fun

Well, movies of course - I'm no cinephile but I do get out and see at least one a week. I do enjoy trying new places to go out and eat, new bars, or trying to catch music here in lovely Roseville. And failing all of that, Netflix works so very well.

Last read

The newest Jim Butcher novel, Cold Days. If you're a fan of mysteries, then the story of a protagonist stopping an unnecessary murder is an essential one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Self-Employed Lawyer. Aww yeah, that's the stuff, sweet sweet freedom.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm a complete mutt. No joke. Won't say what I am exactly, since no one has ever guessed correctly and it makes me smile to see people try to.
Faith: Atheist No preference
My lack of faith is disturbing. If you get that joke, we may get along. :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference