Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there... First of all, my subscription is...

In his own words

Hi there... First of all, my subscription is ending soon...beginning of June, I believe. I will be traveling throughout Southeast Asia for most of the summer. If you're interested, "wink" at me and I will get back to you when I'm back in Minneapolis. I'm a high school teacher. I live in Minneapolis. I'm laid back, but I do have goals and am a driven person. I grew up in Wisconsin most of my life. Went to Madison for my undergrad and the U for my teaching license. I love my two nephews and nieces to death. I wish I could see them more often. People have described me as being quirky, but I'm not sure where they get that from. I guess once you get to know me, you will appreciate the quirkiness. I'm pretty active and I hope you are too! Especially when it's warm outside. We gotta take advantage of the warm weather. I'm pretty independent and have my life together. I hope you do too and we can share many adventures. I plan on traveling the world one day and trying all the amazing foods that's out there. Want to join me!?! I want to meet someone that I can connect with on all levels. Someone that I can be myself around. I want to be able to talk about anything and everything with this person. I'm looking for my best friend. I truly believe that there is a soul mate for everyone. I'm just looking for mine. I'm traveling this summer for 6 weeks throughout Southeast Asia. I can't wait! Want to come with? If you are interested in striking up a conversation, let me know and we can go from there. I prefer to meet sooner rather than have a pen pal. Let's see if there's actual chemistry between us. Whatya think!?!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Walking and/or biking around the lakes. Busters in South Mpls. Any sushi bar.

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Seinfeld and Scrubs reruns, Kitchen Nightmares, Anderson Cooper 360, Real Time with Bill Maher. I love movies. I am currently obsessed with Game of Thrones.

For fun

I've gotten into biking the past couple years. I wish I could bike to work, but that would involve me leaving my house at around 4am. Way too early! Happy hours are always fun with friends.

Last read

I read "The Namesake" and thought it was one of the best books I have read. I could definitely relate to the main character. The movie was pretty good too. I normally read the paper, Star Tribune. Educational articles or books that help me with work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a High School ESL Teacher. Finishing my 11th year. Teaching is a challenging job and everyday is always an adventure. I love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born in Laos, a little boy with a big dream. . .
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself more Buddhist than anything else. I don't go to a temple or anything like that, but I try to live a good life, treat others with respect, etc.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my undergrad at Madison and my graduate work at the U. I am currently looking into more schooling...I feel that life is about continual learning.