Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
That's what she said

In his own words

I just started a new job that is awesome! I'm adventurous (I've climed Mt. St. Helens, done a fire walk, gone ropelling, and the next adventure is cage diving with Great White Sharks! No, I don't have a death wish, but we're only here for a short while, might as well make the most of it. As far as my personal characteristics, I'd describe myself as creative, confident, fun, intelligent, humorous, and likeable. In short, I'm pretty awesome. However, that isn't to say that I don't have areas in which I could use some improvement. For my match, I'm looking for someone that is interesting, fun and attractive. It's not particularly easy to sum yourself up in a couple paragraphs, so if you have any questions feel free to ask. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I'm an animial lover. My cat's name is Cleo and she is awesome!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, New Orleans, LA, Las Vegas, San Francisco, Portland, Seattle. I'd love to go to France, Germany, Italy, Greece, England, Ireland, Japan, and China to name a few!


San Jose City College, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I like a variety of music and enjoy watching movies. In addition, I like photography, rocking out in my car, traveling, hitting up the beach, attending concerts, and going to sporting events.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, working out , reading, hiking, going to the beach, going out to dinner, good conversation, hanging out with friends,learning new things, fun activities, traveling, etc...

Last read

Mostly I've been reading Business books and the Wall Street Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm English, Scottish, Irish, Danish, Welch, French, German and Canadian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God and Jesus Christ, but do not subscribe to any formal denomination of religion. I believe everyone's faith is personal and is between them and God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral