Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Riverview, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Life is shorter than you think. Don't merely exist...Live!

In his own words

1st things 1st. I haven't been on this online thing for very long but at risk of losing credibility with everyone on here, I'm not 36, I'm 43 years old. Thing is, I was being approached by an age group, well, outside of my preference. 9 out of 10, though very very nice ladies, simply weren't interested in having any more children. And as I might like to make a family someday, this was the only way I could filter through that. I don't take this lightly, so I apologize for this "sleight of hand" wholeheartedly, if you could call it that. Anyway, I hope you can see past this. I'm seriously overly skeptical about this whole online dating phenomena, but I admit curiosity puts up a good fight. Not to say that I've never browsed but personally I've had to invest a great deal of time sifting through all the games and charades in hopes of finding some depth which is why I never committed to paying for any of these sites - until now. The whole Miami clubbing, partying til dawn thing - got old in like 8 minutes. I'd rather be on a bike trail, food and wine fest on the beach, fast-packing through a rainforest, skydiving ,riding my iron horse to the Keys or anything in between. Moved to Tampa 11/08/13 - chips fall where they may. Of course that can change depending on Life circumstances, but time waits for no one. ' ] So, for now, I've focused my life efforts on my Friends, Family and work of course. I'm not looking for Ms. Right anymore than I can be Mr. Right for her. Not looking for perfect as I'm far from perfect myself. In fact, all I'm looking for is that undeniable connection where you know you've found something priceless. I don't think it's about "ordering" a soul mate on here, so there's really no list I can try to put together. I'm from Puerto Rico, so to me Family and Friends are as fundamental as air and water. Life just wouldn't be the same without them. I'm more of a shy, introverted type when it comes to approaching; but please don't mistake that as a sign of weakness, insecurity or lack of confidence. Deep down, I'm a kid at heart. ' ] If I were to mention the one thing without which I simply could not exist - it would be humor; and the laughter it brings which cures all things. Mine can be a bit goofy and/or sarcastic; sometimes maybe more than a bit, but mostly with myself. Life is filled with no-laughing-matter moments, but the rest...hell, you just gotta laugh. You could have everything in life and still be miserable without laughter. To say I'm a hopeless romantic is a bit of a stretch, but some spontaneity should be in everyone's skill set, however minimal. This...was way more than I thought I'd write in here. But that's pretty much all the potential I have for talking about myself; well, to myself. So, just ask - whatever you like. Oh, not renewing and membership's up in a few days. Letting the winds of change do their thing. Anything, feel free to reach out - MrCsar. "When you change the way you look at things...the things you look at change". -Wayne Dyer

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Keys - The Caribbean - The Open Road on my Iron Horse - Off Road - On the Grill - Amongst Friends Family - In Peace - Roaming the Earth like Caine [you know, the guy from Kung-Fu?]


Inter American University of Puerto Rico, Bayamón Campus, Bayamón, PR

Favorite things

My Friends. My guitar. Riding to the FL Keys or Daytona, or anywhere really. Finding new beaches. Not a big TV fan, but love movies. Grilling anything from oreos to homemade pizza and everything in between. Family n Friends, can't live without them

For fun

Riding my bike or truck on the FL flats. Cooking/Grilling with friends. Going to Grill or W&F Fests are awesome. Boating, fishing...pretty much anything outdoors. Love movies - I would move to another planet if we didn't have them. ' ]

Last read

Many Lives Many Masters - by Brian Weiss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral