Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We don't choose a life, we live it.

In his own words

Over the last two years I have been trying to figure out what I wanted to do with my life. Now that I have finally figured it out and tasting success. It left me to fill one void... DATING. Although, I have been enjoying the single life for sometime now, its finally time to close that chapter of my life and move forward. I am a low maintenance guy that doesn't require every minute of your attention. My work and activities usually keep me busy most of the time. I play soccer and watch soccer religiously. I can't help it, I am obsessed. In a ideal world it would be awesome to have a partner that appreciates the sport as much as I do. But if not that's quite all right we all have to have our vice. Besides soccer I will play just about any other sport, this stems from my competitive nature. I also like to stay physically active and fit. I am a firm believer in the "use it or lose it" Theory. I am straight forward and always speak my mind. However, my ripe old age has taught me there is a right time for everything. I don't play games nor do I condone them. Gauging compatibility over the internet via emails is near impossible to determine (trust me I email all day for work). I would prefer to meet for coffee or lunch and see how things unravel. Within 5 minutes I can usually determine if things are going to work out or not. I do a fair amount of back-packing and camping especially during the warmer months. With that in mind I consider myself to be environmentally conscious, it's rather unappealing when people are not.. Cleanup after yourself, the earth is everyone's home and we should all be responsible. I am very open and non judgmental of other peoples belief's and lifestyles, provided they don't affect other people in a negative manner. I would consider myself to be a DIY (I live by this motto) kind of guy. I have tools, lots of 'em so I like to fix things; You got a broken garage door? I am on it. You need your oil changed? I am your man. You need someone to replace that garbage disposal? Done. For some odd reason I like doing these things for my lady in distress, it makes me feel well, manly and useful. :) But don't worry I won't let my machismo egotistic point of view get in the way of completing the task. So if I need to call a Pro I will submit just to get the job done and yes I will ask for directions.. On my android! ;)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Andina, Saburos, Ya Hala, HK Cafe. Those are my favorite restaurants in town but as far as what areas I usually play in; Division St, Mississippi, Belmont, the Gorge, Mt Hood, the coast, Olympic National forest.

For fun

I set up pick up soccer 2-4 days a week (more in the summer) in the PDX metro area. So between that and work my days are usually full but on my free nights I enjoy cooking a nice meal or grabbing a cocktail and a great meal with friends.

Last read

Game of Thrones (book 3). I watched the tv show on HBO and got hooked! Before that I read World War Z, Its a pretty rad zombie book. It will soon hit the big screen with the one and only Brad Pitt.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Sales Director for a national manufacturer and I also own a online retail company (it acts more like my 401, since companies now don't offer retirement)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have no preference in what you believe. I solely believe faith is a individual based experience.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference