Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
If we don't converse, WE CAN NOT CONNECT.

In his own words

This shouldnt be hard, Communication and honesty. Foundation. I am first and for most a man of God. Father of one princess and a very hard working man. I attend church regularly. I have the best sense of humor. I love to play around, dine out at nice places for wonderful evenings and different events. I know how to treat a lady, In fact I love being a gentlemen im old school baby. Any day can be treated as a special day I love to surprise. I love a women that respects herself. I know a man is supposed to do for his lady but please show appreciation. thank you. Its hard making a profile because you don't get the feeling impact of hearing someones voice, or see how a text conversation goes. So take a chance. Give us a chance I promise you at the very least a great friend.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to plays comedy shows or games.

Favorite things

I love all types of movies but I don't care for horror. I mainly listen to gospel, but RB I definitely ain't let go. I'm trying to be on a healthy kick salads, wraps, cookies, etc. Lol. I really love food I just love it!!!!

For fun

I love to go out to eat. Walking on cool night talking. Family functions or different events are also fun. I love to enjoy life.

Last read

The measure of man. Gods man of influence.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I love the natural beauty of a woman. No make up or only on certain occasions. I prefer a taller slim woman but you never know how your heart May feel about anyone.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I attend church regularly so I hope that you do at least go or are willing to go. God is the most important part to a successful... Anything marriage relationship friendship.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I accept you hope you accept me.