Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MrBuildFly

51 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 75 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is David and I am a hard working and...

In his own words

My name is David and I am a hard working and goal oriented individual that is looking for LTR with someone special. I have a great companion named Kenzie (a boxer that I adopted from my friend Jay) and great friends so I never really get lonely but there is no-one special in my life. Unfortunately, I have not met (or maintained a relationship with) the person that would make me want to stand in a church and promise to share the rest of my life with them. There must be true love or there wouldn't be so many movies about it ;-) My job keeps me really busy but it is also very rewarding. Building homes and improving existing ones has a very tangible way of showing an accomplishment. At the end of the day, something new exist. I enjoy working out at home (P90X) or running in Umstead Park 3-4 times a week . I am in great shape but since I enjoy going out to eat, I still have a little extra around the middle ;-) I use my plane from time to time to take kids up to introduce them to general aviation in conjunction with the Young Eagles program. I have special place in my heart for kids and seeing their faces the first time in the air is a great thing. My strengths: kind, honest, respectful, chivalrous, hard-working, sweet, sincere, and passionate. My interest/hobbies: building, flying my plane (pilot since 1988), most sports (especially ones involving water), playing with/walking my dog, dancing, watching movies and traveling. I am looking for someone that is (condensed version): pretty (not a glamor girl or a "hot chick" but basic physical attraction is a must), pet-lover, family-oriented, affectionate, passionate, considerate and a good cook :) also, someone that can send cards on special occasions (I am not very good at that) I am really a good guy with a kind heart. I have my imperfections just like everyone else but overall they usually don't get in the way. I would enjoy meeting a woman that will make me a priority and share in a relationship with love and affection. If I sound like someone you would like to get to know, drop me a note (no picture = no reply and as with most people on Match, no reply = not very interested) Thanks for reading a little about me and good luck in your search!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Kenzie just turned 12 years old (her birthday is Pearl Harbor Day)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy meals at 518, Midtown and Lucky 32 and enjoy going anywhere my plane can take me --- (in Charleston I enjoy Magnolias, Market Pavilion Rooftop and Hanks)

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

My family, my friends, my dog, my plane, building things, eating good food (anything but onions), ice cream, the smell of Fall, a drive in the country, thunderstorms, working out, and watching movies and games on the "giant TV"

For fun

I love to travel to a variety of places to see new things and have new experiences. I fly to Charleston often (sometimes even for lunch) and most recently; Savannah, NYC, Asheville, Key West, Miami and New Orleans.

Last read

most of my reading is for work but I always find time to read the latest issue of AOPA Pilot Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate a building company that focuses on building custom homes, complex additions/remodels and commercial up-fits in Wake County (mostly North Hills, Five Points and MacGregor) and custom homes in Southport.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My parents are High School sweethearts and are still married (living in the small town that I grew up in)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do not attend church all the time but I do believe in a higher power (very simplified but you get the idea)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated with a Masters (and Bachelors) from NC State ........ Go Wolfpack!