Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 129 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are searching for a person who has an...

In his own words

If you are searching for a person who has an intense driven lust for life! Wait that sounds like I'm watching True Blood while doing this... SIMPLY SAID Confidence tempered with humility best desbribes me. I abhor the $30K millionaire syndrome, and do not think a good time is popping bottle service in a local club. Sure impressing the instagram creatures in the Forever 21 spandex dress can have benefits for some, but I'd rather take that $700 and fly to NYC or Vancouver. I do believe in catching your dreams not just chasing or talking about them. As far as a slice of my psyche I've had a second chance @ life (long story involving being ran over by a truck ; no i don't set off metal detectors @ the airport ) with my mantra being: Dream as if you don't live forever; live as if there is no tomorrow. I have learned it should be a vast array of Global experiences. Commencing from avant-garde food, events, concerts, to travelling and constantly improving yourself by learning and reading. Although hitting the farm to market to cook dinner (Ramen or frozen food fans need not apply) and catching a good movie with the right person can be captivating too. After all, I would suggest it's the company you keep not where you are !!!! A good relationship should never plateau after 6 months, because I think as time goes by it's just as imprtant to make a vaunted effort as it was in the beginning. While Spontaneity is good, Ambition is great and a must have is a good sense of humor. I am undeniably attracted to people who understand you must give and take. Ultimately, takes there goals seriously, but lives life with a smile while not afraid of laughing even at themselves. ABOUT YOU: Pretty on the outside, but deftly intelligent with a mouth to prove it. It is so refreshing to talk to someone whom is passionate about their interests , but also can share genuine interest in other people. Oh I would definitely say that a big SMILE is a must ! After all a sense of humor is intrinsic, because life is too fleeting to be all serious and nothing beats genuine laughter : ) No question a woman that is witty and opinionated earns a gold star; while attraction is what gets you there personality is what keeps you hooked. There is something scintilating about a woman whom can keep you engaged by her words...... Lastly, you MUST DESIRE TO TRAVEL, and if we encounter a smoking monkey in Thailand be ready to rescue him.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Horses

If you don't like furry creature's, you are missing out, and no that does not mean dressing up as one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I always make it apoint to travel once every other month.Soho, Vegas , Coldharbour district in London. Fav. restaurants Morimoto, Bazaar, Eataly, Alinea, El Bulli, Fat Duck, Nobu. Mixology bars without the tude. My 2 do list : Goa, Australia


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Family.Being active. White sand Clear Water.Sushi and warm Sake...Cooking, Food & Design...Live concerts...GOThrones. Mixology cocktails...UT Sports,Lakers, Rockets ...Soho.. MY GERMAN SHEPERD MR X... Running to be able to enjoy tiramisu!

For fun

Love to travel : London, Mallorca, and Thailand in the last year... to having good times w friends and fam, I think its more whom you are with than just what you do. However doing anything in clear water with white sand is always healthy

Last read

El Bulli and ALinea cookbooks, The Help, and agua for pachyderms. Although technology and toys are great there is something so redeeming about turning the pages of a real book or a good foodie magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Soon to a corner near you...WINDSHEILD WASHERS INC. ( do not attempt to infringe on my street corners on 10th). Operate a design build firm, lighting co, electric sign mfg, and developing a restaurant concept with a speakeasy in LA, Houston, NYC
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Lets just say my mother gave me the worlds best MARINARA recipe and my Alfredo sauce is Sicilian proud with a tremendous shake of Persian Pride
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Values are important although i would say im more nondenominational mixed with Baptist
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
.....I am honors student at NETFLIX take home defensive driving Institute