Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-36 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Always moving Forward, having Fun and trying to make the best out of any situation.

In his own words

Being a good person, being positive, and nice are things that are very important to me. I try to be all of these things every day of my life. I'm usually trying to make the best of things, and enjoy being around people who are positive and nice. I've always been pretty active, playing and doing all kinds of different things. When I have free time I usually play Hockey, but I also enjoy mountain biking, snow skiing, wake boarding, surfing etc. I grew up racing motorcycles, and feel fortunate to work in an industry that I am passionate about. I still love being around motorcycles and going to races. In the Winter I like to go on ski trips, Summer time river trips. Probably my favorite thing to do though is spending time with my niece and nephew. My Grandmother had a huge impact on my life, and she was a very special person. She always believed in me, and told me that I could do whatever I wanted as long as I tried my hardest. I still believe that. I enjoy going to Church, pretty important to me, as is good conversations, and sharing ideas. I?d like to be with someone who knows how to having a good time, and thinks laughing and being funny is important, even if your not funny. I think it is important to enjoy each other?s company. Not a fan of drama. I would also like to find someone who feels that listening is as important, as I do. That may sound simple, but I believe that it is super important, especially when you get married. Someone who loves and wants to have children is important too. I don't really care if you have all of the same interests that I do. I think it's kinda good to do your own thing once in a while, but it would also be nice to have some similar interests. I enjoy going to all kinds of races, Hockey games, live shows and the performing arts. I'd like to be with someone who has a nice family, or at least believes family values are important. I feel that I have pretty much everything I need in life, and I feel pretty fortunate about that. I love where I live, and what I do for the most part. All I really need is to find the right girl for me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I love dogs and have had some very special ones. Not little dogs so much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really like where I live because there’s all kinds of stuff to go see and do. I’m pretty much up for anything. Live shows, sporting events, or whatever else is going on. I like Disneyland too.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Doing things with my Niece and Nephew is probably my favorit. Sometimes I like to just hang out at home and garden etc. and then make something nice for dinner. I enjoy having people over and entertaining too, but haven’t done a lot of that yet.

For fun

I like to play Hockey, surf, mtn. bike ride, and other stuff to stay in shape. I’ve always been pretty active. I like doing all kinds of different things. Looking forward having someone to go and do things with. Going to live shows etc.

Last read

Don't really have time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Service Manager @ Honda Motorcycle Dealer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend Saddleback as often as I can. Love Rick Warren.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference